
RYW2012

47 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOVE, Laugh, Seek Peace, Harmony and the Pursuit of HAPPINESS... The Best is Yet to Come...

In his own words

My Life is one Big Adventure... I focus on making the Most out of every Opportunity... I'm a very happy person that thrives on going after what I want. I set challenging goals, focus on living a well balanced life and live life to the fullest... I'm a real estate broker and investor, and am doing some exciting things in my business. I love what I do, and it provides me with a rewarding life that brings me LOTS of Fulfillment, Fun and Freedom... I love to laugh and joke around, but I am very responsible when I need to be. I'm very humble, compassionate, extremely loyal, loving and Tons of Fun...lol... I'm in Excellent shape (mentally and physically), and don't feel a day over 30...lol. I love to play sports more than watch them, but I find sporting events a great place to network and have fun. I like creating magical moments with the ones I care about, and try to help everybody around me live a better life!!! I like to travel, go to the beach, the Lake or just hang out with friends and family... I'm very Spontaneous and Always up for an INCREDIBLE Time... And I come up with Really GOOD Ideas...lol I have 2 Amazing kids who are my pride and joy, and I love to spend quality time with them. I just had a professional 50' zip line built across my pool, and now I'm the coolest dad on the planet...:) I'm looking for someone to entertain and make laugh A LOT. Someone who likes to be spoiled, but doesn't take it for granted... I'm looking for drama free and someone who truly believes in the Golden Rule and wants to live the LIFE of their Dreams... If you think we would be an IDEAL Match, then message me and let's Meet...:) I'm waiting...lol

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a Shih Tzu for my kids...lol., a little high maintenance but my kids are worth it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Singapore, Hawaii, Virgin Islands, the Florida Keys, Puerto Rico, Cancun, Lake Travis and the Hill Country. and look forward to exploring many more Exciting Destinations...

College

Union University, Jackson, TN

Favorite things

My peace of Mind...lol, Happiness, My kids, God, my mom, Friends, Family, Freedom and not necessarily in this order...lol...:)

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and family and LOTS of Fun cooking out and playing LOTS of fun Games or sports!!! I like to Travel, go to the beach, the lake, eat at Great restaurants, go dancing, karaoke, play pool, ping pong or anything FUN...

Last read

Surviving Your Serengeti (7 Skills to Master Business & Life) by Stefan Swamepoel Becoming a Person of Influence (How to Positively Impact the Lives of Others) by John Maxwell The 4 Hour Work Week by Tim Ferriss (my hero...lol)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a real estate broker and investor, and have bought and sold over 900 homes in my career. I'm currently focused on investing and building homes.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree