
7jul2

28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-36

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
My dating HEADLINE. Isn't that a tad dramatic?

In her own words

Now I get 4000 characters? How rude that we haven't been introduced. (That's my line.) I'm Juliana. That's a nice handshake you've got there sport. So, if you were a mob boss' son out on your first date, would you be embarrassed if someone tried to kill you? --At this point I'd probably crack myself up and miss out on whether you even think I'm funny or just confusing. I'm not easily embarrassed so I actually say things like this. Some people find it charming, they're my friends; other people find it annoying, they can't take a joke. Okay so I don't expect you to be perfect or even act perfect in front of my mom. In fact, its a novel idea but I'd prefer that you actually be yourself (dork!) Tell me when I'm wrong. Even when I'm right, debate me to see if I get frustrated and make up facts to support my argument. Admit that you still (insert your childish hobby.) Its important that I'm with someone who enjoys what they do. Life is truly too short to be dissatisfied with what you do Monday through Friday. Is that profound? No but it gives you an idea of where I'm coming from. I hope that my situation always allows me to priortize happiness. I am more nurturing and driven to take care of people than I am motivated to make or spend a lot of money. This means that I love simple moments and don't require much beyond 3 meals a day and lots of hugs. I have horrible recall so I'm not good at trivia...or karate. I'm good at everything else.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Check out my lab-chow in the pics, she is also single but extremely clingy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Farmers markets, forbidden drive, dog parks, Reading Terminal, ethnic restaurants.

Favorite things

Sorry! and Scrabble, music; mostly folk/alternative, sea salted anything, movies, telling stories, lakes, cheeseburgers, entertaining random "what ifs," yoga, walking, hiking, talking with my friends, snuggling up on a couch, fireplaces.

For fun

Dog park with Winnie, people park with friends, seeing my brother's band when I can stay up late enough, hiking, biking, wandering, Netflix, cooking, lots of cooking.

Last read

Middlesex by Jeffrey Eugenides, very good, I'm reading it for the second time in the last few years. I love fiction but occasionally I throw in a non-fiction focused on globalization, food or business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Irish
Faith: Other No preference
For me the focus is on appreciating others, nature and understanding. Who can't get on board with that?
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Business