
HMKarn

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This profile doesn't do me justice. It is so...

In his own words

This profile doesn't do me justice. It is so hard to convey feelings through a block of text. I don't like talking about myself and it makes me sound like a robot. Anyways, here goes nothing. I would describe myself as adaptable and well-balanced. I'm a total goofball but I can be serious too. I do love being a joker though. I love to laugh and try to find humor in every aspect of life. I try to be as chivalrous as possible and always treat others the way I want to be treated. I've lived in San Diego most of my life and love it here. I lived in the Bay Area for a few years but I missed San Diego too much. I like to dine out a lot and try many different restaurants. With that being said, I workout 4-6 times a week to stay active. On weekends, I can stay home and just relax or I can get up and go on a trip just the same. I am looking for someone with similar interests. I am looking for someone who can be supportive and be my best friend. Of course, I want someone who can laugh at my silliness and make me laugh at the same time. They must also be honest. They must be good at communication and be able to tell me if things are working or not. Looking for a long term relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I used to have the most awesome Pug named Bailey. I am a friend of all puppies. I don't have dogs anymore though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like going out to different restaurants. I'm really into a few series on television: The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. Radiohead, Classic rock, Indie.

For fun

I love to work out, watch football, watch movies, go out to eat, munch on ice cream, explore, shoot the breeze, and draw. I love to cruise in my car and get lost to take in beautiful scenic routes.

Last read

Your profile and some sports news article.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a plant manager for my family's small business. No, that doesn't mean I water plants for a living. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to art school and end up becoming a manager. Go figure?