Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

zhcjfirst

40 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
no time or energy for players.. so if you have this in mind.. move on. please read my profile to see if you might be compatable before email

In her own words

about me.. I am loyal , genuine and strong. A nice girl. I am happy, secure in myself, and driven. I have children, I adore. They live with me. They are my breath.. I'm looking for someone that is at the point in his life that he's happy just being.. but wants someone to enjoy being happy with him.. rather than needing someone to make him happy... I love the outdoors.. Im good just kicking back and watching a movie too.. I like to work out. Love spending time with my kids.. they grow up so quick. I enjoy my job very much. I get to meet a lot of great peeps!! I love new adventures.. Walks in the park. My faith is strong.. I am not religious.. but God is my rock. I would like to find someone that feels the same. :) I am not interested in sending any sleezeball naked pictures.. or receiving them.. and actually.. profile pictures.. put your clothes on... you don't impress me with your shirt off and actually tells me your into yourself way too much.. I can see you take care of yourself with your shirt on. I am not on here to sleep around.. I am here to find a soul mate. no other reason. I am also not interested in anyone because of how much money they make.. it doesn't impress me to show in your pics the car you drive.. motorcycle.. your big house.. Im doing just fine supporting myself and not looking for someone to financially take care of me. or at that matter take care of anyone that can't support themselves. oh.. and no separated... or married men. I think thats a jacked up thing to do to cheat.. I won't play a part in any of that. only email if your single/divorced. I know what I'm looking for.. and what I'm not..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Spending time with my boys.. The outdoors.. beaches.. chocolate dipped oranges.. my friends... laughing.. the sunshine.. starry nights... coffee... walks in the park... being happy... knowing what i love.. those are a few of my favorites... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference