Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jdub220310

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We'll see what all this hype is about

In her own words

Who am I? I’m someone who appreciates the little things in life yet constantly pushes to be better and to experience more. I’m not a morning person, I can’t live without chap stick, and I might use up all the hot water while taking long showers. I enjoy planning and organizing events, parties, and trips and yet I love spontaneity. I’m really big on communication, I’m silly, and can be quite sarcastic. I’m very loyal, if you’re in my heart, in any capacity, I will be there unconditionally. I love to cook and I love to eat even more! I’m very affectionate and love to cuddle, especially on rainy days. I have been bitten by a serious travel bug. There’s much more to me but what will we talk about later? Who are you? Someone who has an incredible sense of humor and keeps me laughing and smiling. Someone who will kill bugs for me, be the outside spoon, and will invite me to watch the game with him. Someone who who values health and physical fitness. Someone who doesn’t tune out when my stories get long winded. Someone who values time with loved ones as much as I do. Someone who will either give me massages or pay someone to do it...I'm happy either way. Someone who won’t take my giving nature for granted. Someone who isn’t afraid to try new things. Someone who smells good. Someone who opens and holds doors. Someone who is ready to share his life. Again, that’s not all I want or expect from a man but I won’t add too much pressure at this point.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I favor anyplace that's warm and culturally diverse. I wouldn't say I'm a regular at any particular place, I'm all about seeing new places. I love beaches, museums, theaters, lounges, coffee/tea houses, and amusement parks.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Anything that is culturally diverse and that can make me laugh.I like all kinds of music but really love neo-soul, jazz, and blues. I enjoy documentaries, history channel, National Geographic, HGTV, non-fiction, and historic fiction.

For fun

I enjoy all things cultural. I love being exposed to to new cultures and new knowledge and if some delicious ethnic food is mixed in, I'm a happy girl. I like the outdoors as long as it's not too cold. I'm really down for anything, at least once.

Last read

Other than textbooks..."Outliers" is the last book I read in its entirety.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I'm Ukrainian, 3rd generation American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Psychology with a minor in Sociology and I'm finishing up my Masters degree in Urban Planning.