Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Imlookingforu58

56 year old man | Bratenahl, OH, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 150 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you want to be together, at home on a...

In his own words

Do you want to be together, at home on a Saturday evening, a good bottle of red wine just having been opened, bags from the market all over the kitchen counter...ready to cook, laugh, maybe open that second bottle because cooking is taking so long (too much talking, not enough chopping), relax, breathe, talking about your day, your thoughts or anything else that comes up, with the one you care for? I do. Are you looking for that person who will sweep you up and take you out to a great restaurant, bar or lounge, full of people, great music playing, energy surrounding us, sitting so close to one another and really wanting to be that close, where every other couple there wishes they were as happy as we are? I am. Maybe, just maybe, you want to go lay on an exotic beach, sun drenching our bodies, watching the waves pound the surf, talking about how much fun we had last night on our new adventure. Yes, me too. Or do you want to go walk the streets of a romantic city, arm in arm, cool fall breeze blowing; scarves, sweaters, gloves and a strong embrace keeping us warm, but not near as warm as the feeling we have in our hearts? Okay, lucky guess... Yes I do. You? Ready? Okay here goes. I'm a compassionate, charming, intuitive, entertaining, stylish, bright, progressive, fit, driven, fairly well travelled, professional gentleman in search of love and passion from my equal; that lovely, exciting, very fashion forward, intense lady who knows what she wants and has just not been able to find it. It REALLY isn't you. It's them; those unworthy, shallow, unhappy, insecure, crazy people who lead you to believe they are what we desire, but fall so short when their back is to the wall. If they don't have it in themselves to REALLY be there for us, then they shouldn't say that they will. There is nothing wrong with leaping into the pool, late at night, even in the dark, with faith in another, only to find that they are not what you had hoped. If you don't reach out, try, explore and look, you'll never get where you want to be. Yeh, yeh, yeh... Kiss a bunch of frogs to find your prince/princess? I see nothing wrong with that outlook. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Throw caution to the wind. Live like there may not be a tomorrow. Love like you've never loved before. Sing at the top of your voice. Don't ever look back. Dance in the rain. Sit in the middle of a snow storm and just listen. Kiss at unexpected times and unpredictable places. You'll probably have loads of fun...AND just may find exactly what you've been looking for all along. I want to fall in love with a lady who will walk out her front door in her favorite dress, amazing pair of heels, wearing something fashionable that makes HER feel beautiful, ready to join me out and be treated as just that...a beautiful lady. I also want my love to be the type that can throw on her favorite pair of faded worn in jeans, white T shirt and run out the door with her head held high, ready to take on the world, knowing just how amazing she is, full of confidence, charm, looking ohhhhhhh so delightfully sexy. Oooooops, is it okay to use the "S" word on here? I don't know. Hope so. I just did. Or bare feet and your favorite tiny bikini, walking the beach, hand in hand. It really is all about confidence in yourself, the love in your heart, the desire and spirit to work together through any trial or tribulation, so that your partner never feels alone or neglected, but always like your priority... always, always, ALWAYS. Oh since I'm throwing in everything and the kitchen sink, be ready to smile laugh, share deep, warm, intense kisses OFTEN. Breathe, knowing that if you do your part AND we always talk about issues openly, no matter how difficult the topic, nothing will get in our way. Promise to work through everything, and keep working until we have a solution or both realize that we can't get any further, that things must change, knowing that I will truly do my part as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

As I always say, it doesn't matter where you are, it matters who you are with...

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Red wine kissing red wine laying out under the hot sun red wine great music red wine laughter red wine art red wine sun sets on the lake red wine exploring new places red wine you, me, classical music, coffee and the NY Times on a Sunday morning.

For fun

See "Favorite Things"...

Last read

Forgot to add one last thing to my "Favorite Things" list, and it is what I just recently read, the: Veuve Cliquot Brut Champagne label Great champagne makes EVERY day a celebration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a small boutique law firm with a limited field of practice in downtown Cleveland.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grandparents on both sides of my family came to the USA from Greece when they were young, in their 20's. Lived with my mother's parents when I was first born and spoke Greek before I spoke English. Made it really hard to play with the neighbors.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, French, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Akron, School of Law Purdue University BSIM in Industrial Statistics and Economic Forecasting