
gatorlawjmb

42 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To often people overlook the simple things in life. Take a step back and enjoy. Life's too short.

In her own words

I guess I can give this shot. I am not looking for a caregiver, do not need a sugar daddy, and I am not here to play mom. Looking for someone genuine, that enjoys the simple things as much as the finer things, appreciates the life they have and live it to their best pontential. I am very independant, enjoy travel, love hanging out with my friends, enjoy good movies at home, a fan of dining out, trips to anywhere on the spur of the moment are great, the beach is just as much my friend as being on the four wheeler in the mud. I am blessed to be able to work when and if I want to lol. I love to travel...Key West often, New York when I can and I love cruising. I feel that it is important that the person I surround myself with be independent, accomplished, successful, and satisfied with where they are in doing in their life. It is important that they are capable of being with a woman of the same character. have experienced a lot of ups and downs in my life that have assisted me in becoming passionate about several issues. First and most important, my children. I have two very generous loving daughters. I have raised them with respect and love and I am very proud of them both. Secondly, I am very passionate about helping others in difficult situations. I feel that I have been very fortunate in life and I feel it important to be understanding and considerate of others. I enjoy the challenge of new adventures and enjoy finding new activities to dive into. Please do not email me if your pictures are ten years old, or your profile is full of lies...do you seriously thing you can get away with that?

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I am saddled with three dogs right now, all results of "Mommy please, I promise I will love them!" Well the kids are gone and the dogs are still here.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I am a legal show junkie... love them all. Reality tv is great for laughs and makes me feel even more normal!

For fun

Love the outdoors. Fishing, boating, four wheeling, the beach... you name it! Love my circle of friends and we always have a blast together.

Last read

Seeing as how I am finishing my Masters, my last read books are quite boring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference