Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

heat8987

27 year old woman | Sunnyvale, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
im into happy and i dont like sad

In her own words

Im very laid back and chill. But i can also get wild when its ok to. I dated a guy for about 3 years, and we conceived my son "Jett Ryan" together. But when he was born he left us, and now iam a single mother, doing everything on my own to provide a normal life for my son. My son is my life, my world my everything, he is 14 months old to this day (12/21/09) if you can not except my son then i do not want anything to do with you. Iam always aiming to please i want to make everyone around me happy. I love to do stuff for people. I just want a guy to appreciate me. For being me and see what i do for him to see him smile. I wouldnt say im a hopeless romantic but i do LOVE lil cute stuff like that, and iam always trying to do stuff back as well. I love to cook, im a clean freak at heart. I never have anything on the floor, Im a very big animal lover, i love pretty much all creatures. BUT i hate bugs, so therefore i do not like "camping". Im not high maintaince at all but i do have my "girly" moments. Other then that iam a stay at home mom at the moment, i want every moment with my son, and to see it for myself, But i will be starting work again soon, with my father at our family business. (bail bonds) other then that, im pretty easy to get along with, humor goes a longgggg ways with me. Im consistantly smiling,

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a mini Dachsund, named lil man and a basset hound named foo foo.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

any beach really....and in the winter sking

College

Eastfield College, Mesquite, TX

Favorite things

family guy fruit roll ups lime green southpark lil wayne taking back sunday

For fun

Raising my son is really all i live for. I like to laugh really. Smiling and having fun so really anything that does that to me I love. Which is playing golf, friends playing with my dogs n family.

Last read

a book about a love story cant remember the name of it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Im looking on taking over my dads office so iam my own boss, and i currently work from home, helping my father with our bail bonds company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My father is Spainish and my Mother is White.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference