
MolecularTalent

32 year old woman | Harker Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 1000 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try an exotic fruit for a change with a glass of Viognier and let your palettes do the talking.

In her own words

I Am A Primary Reason You Should Not Judge A Book By Its Cover." I have been amongst many cultures, in their countries, from which I have learned a great ordeal from. I live my life without regrets. I am not materialistic, but I have material things. I believe if you work hard for what you want you will have it. I do not feel sorry for those who do not help themselves nor do I feel sorry for those who only help themselves. I consider myself to be a straight forward person. I don't judge people, because it is not my duty too. I leave that up to the creator of man, God and the discipline of Mother Earth." I am a mother of a beautiful little girl, who I absolutely can't get enough of. I was raised in my Korean culture, so be advised. I am a very passionate person when it comes to viewing this world for what it can become other than what it is. I love to keep busy with work, traveling, reading, movies, hang out with family and friends, fund raising events, marathons, cooking, and the list goes on.. I love people who are charismatic, affectionate, romantic, open minded, loyal, and respectful of others around them. I love to sing when I am not heard I love to dance when no one is watching me I am considered different than all the rest, as my friends and colleagues would have it. I can change the oil in my car as well as brakes, water pump, serpentine belt, flush a radiator, etc... Nothing electrical though. I practice Eastern medicine to the tee. In other words, if acetylsalicylic acid was my only choice to ease aches, I will just sleep or walk it off. Out with the coffee and in with camellia sinensis. Above all, I am a great person to hang out with, I love to laugh, and make others do the same. One of my favorite quotes of all time, "You should never give up on the things you want in life, or someone else will take your opportunity." Life is too short to take so seriously! Live, Love, and Laugh! If you want to know more feel free to ask. *MUAH* Much Love!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chichen Itza, Yucatan, Mexico; Talafofo Falls, Talafofo, Guam; Aztec Ruins National Monument, Aztec, NM and the great Micronesian Islands

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love chocolate and food pairing with vintage wine. I am interested in anything that grows...

For fun

Comedy clubs, Going to hear a good jazz band, Looking at Antiques (adding to my collection of Great Depression glassware), Watching movies, Sleeping (Love This Part), Making Chocolate and Eating good food

Last read

Molecular parasitology (for school) and Global Paradox by John Naisbitt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I will let you know this part of me when the time comes. Briefly, I work in real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mother is Korean, Father is Black American and Blackfoot Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral