Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lamour6033

42 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thank you for reading my profile . I was born...

In his own words

Thank you for reading my profile . I was born and raised in Germany ,ta , ta, .........and here I am . For the last 18 years I was travelling and working a lot in different countrys . I used to live in Germany , France , Switzerland and London , manly because of my work . Now I enjoy much more Home , beeing together with my Partner and enjoy the moments in Appreciation and Gratitude . In privat I am a very romantic guy , who loves flowers , I like to make my home look beautiful . I like to surprise my partner , I am a very good listener . Iam attentive and respectful and so should be my partner . Iam very open and usualy if Iam with friends or people I know Iam very talkactice , I can be silly, people I don't know I am more reserved and shy first until I know them better .I like staying in Bed together , Kissing and cuddling,,,,,you know !!! I'm looking for a loyal , respectful , entertaining man who is now ready to build a beautiful relationship . I have been in a LTR of 12 years before . Iam starting my second career and when it comes to my professional live I am very determined and feisty , I belief in myself and so should my partner and I will make sure I get what I want . Iam very supportive and Kind , but I detest if people like to take advantage . Iam tolerant and curious about live and always trying to explore new areas and things . I do not like laziness and people who waste my time . Make every Day the most wonderful day in your life !!! Thank's again , "T".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe,Key West / Florida , Bora Bora , Thailand , The ocean, Laugh Factory at Sunset , the Shows are always fresh and witty and I just like to laugh a lot .

Favorite things

I probable like Pop most , when I do my exercise , I also like classic a lot , specialy when I am at home pampering myself or just whant to unwind and relax . Mozart one of my favorite . Latly I like to eat a lot of japanese and Thai Food .

For fun

In my Free time I love to spend time by the Ocean , it gives me just a joy , here I can refresh my mind and charge my batterys . I love eating out with friends , see good movies and plays, see new exhibitions etc. or just beeing spontaneous .

Last read

The last Book I have read , was :" How to make at in Hollywood ", it is regarding an Acting Career. It gives you tips and very good advice what it will take to make it in Hollywood , the tough and fast and ever changing world Entetainment .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college