
AnnDiego

27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pay it forward.

In her own words

Friends recommended online dating. It worked for them, so I guess it's worth a shot. I don't like talking about myself; but, below are some blurbs to help you give a clearer picture (since you made it past my photos ; ) I enjoy running. I have a gym membership; but, I prefer to exercise outside. I love being out in the fresh air and taking in the beautiful views throughout San Diego. Started cycling recently, now that I committed to an Ironman in 2014. Yikes! To date, I've only done one triathlon - a sprint in July 2013. Long road ahead, but I am excited to try something new and push my limits a bit. I like the quote: "If your goals don't scare you, they're not big enough." Sky dived for the first time this year with my family. Won't be the last. What a breathtaking (literally) experience! I enjoy my job. Between "running the numbers" day in and day out, I have a great time with my Finance compadres. I love my neighborhood and the people I surround myself with on a daily/weekly basis. But, I haven't found that special someone. I'm looking for my best friend - someone with whom I am inspired to work hard with, dream big with and, together, be amazed at what unfolds. What inspires you? What do you want to accomplish in the future? What's on your To Do List for 2014? Let's check something off that list together. Just shoot me an email to get the conversation going. I like: most sports (baseball, golf, racquetball, soccer, water skiing, etc.), pizza, blasting the radio in my Tacoma when I'm driving alone, The Office, SoulPancake, business/entrepreneurial ideas, old fashioned donuts, campfires, learning about other people. Above all, my family (in San Diego & LA) and my faith (in Jesus) are most important. Looking for someone with similar values. But, before making any judgments about my religion, know this: I love making people smile! There is something inexplicably powerful/inspiring about a smile. I'll go out of my way to brighten someone's day. At the very least, I think we owe it to each other to find a way to smile everyday - it's contagious. : ) All anyone is looking for in life is a little love, respect, & compassion. Pay it forward.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Conservative

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, Love Does by Bob Goff, Coach Wooden One-on-One by John Wooden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
"...help others, make each day your masterpiece, make friendship a fine art, drink deeply from good books - especially the Bible, build a shelter against a rainy day, give thanks for your blessings and pray for guidance every day." - Wooden
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral