

32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
im an open book , ask me anything :)

In his own words

i'm gonna make this short so i can tell you all about myself in a more private a fun outgoing guy looking for a girl that i can spoil rotten. im well educated, athletic, spontaneous, and up for anything in life. I love meeting new people and being social is very important to me. i come from a small family with great values so they mean a lot to me. I'm well established in life but still a kid at heart. I want a girl that has more qualities than just a pretty face. Someone who is willing to dress up and hit the town or grab take out and watch a movie under a blanket. A girl who is worthy of taking home to mom and not timid around dad. If your out there come get me !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have one dog and people think its funny that i refer to him as a "supermut" he has about 9 different breeds in him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dont have one particular spot but i do like the southside and station square of pittsburgh. I live in mt. washington and have built great relationships that keep me busy up here as well. i enjoy going to see a good band or attend a comedy club.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

i like most kinds of music but cant stand heavy metal or opera lol some of my favorite bands are The black keys, kings of leon, journey, and the styx .i dont need music to survice but a great tune gets me motivated !

For fun

i enjoy all sports, i love to travel, meet new people and socialize frequently. I'm good at making people laugh and starting the conversation. i can sit at home and watch a movie or throw my football jersey on and tailgate !

Last read

o boy..... im no reader thats for sure. i stick to the internet for a quick piece of info or watch tv



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i've been working for the same company for a little over 3 years. i enjoy working with people and being in a position to make decisions ! i take my career seriously and the respect of my customers and co-workers mean a lot to me
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college