Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, athletic and outgoing. I love to laugh as most do.

In his own words

I am a professional male that is intelligent, affectionate, a gentleman and very outgoing. I am foremost a great father, a family man, someone that is loyal to a fault and one that is very supportive. I was born and raised in California. I moved out to Texas for school and then stayed here. I have a doctorate degree but believe that intelligence isn't only measured by your degree. I do enjoy intellect and deep conversations but also simple conversations about nothing at times is nice. I have taken the love language test in the past and I would say it was right on. I am a physical touch type of person. I am very affectionate, enjoy spending time with a loved one and I'm very passionate. I guess that's the Spanish in me being expressed. I am a very athletic person. I grew up playing football. I was quite well, played my first year in college but then decided to focus on my education instead as that is what was fully in my control. As an adult I enjoy snow skiing when I can, usually about once a year I go snow boarding. I also play ice hockey, I learned as an adult in Texas. Odd place to learn how to ice skate for the first time. I also enjoy water skiing, road biking and mountain biking. After hearing some first dates from others what you definitely will get from me is complete respect. I will not be rude, crass, or perverted. It's sad that happens especially on the first couple of dates. What I look for in a lady, is down to earth, genuine, professional, trustworthy, willing to earn trust, and loyal. I am not looking for a woman that only has fun with alcohol in her hands. She also needs to be athletic and outgoing. I am also looking for a woman that wants to develop a long term relationship slowly. I don't do well with people who are not affectionate.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm very open to where I might go. I usually don't go and hang out at bars much.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things would be a nice bike ride, hanging out at a patio diner, movies, enjoying a local mom and pop diner, and traveling

Last read

LOL, children books. I have children in elementary school so that seems to be what I read now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference