
kliaw

34 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend

In his own words

Who am I? That's a good question. Being put on the spot like this...I guess what I would like to say about myself the most is that I'm a good guy who has good intentions and goals. I'm a proud person who has strong beliefs, but I'm open-minded to other people's opinions and convictions. I try to do what I can to make a difference in the world and positively affect the people around me. Life has been good to me so I'd like to be good in other people's lives. I want to make the most of my life and experience all that I can. With that said (who cares...right?) : I'm a fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke about things...appropriately of course. I'm very easy going, and open-minded. Experiencing new things is what I live for and would like to find someone to do that with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Most insects creep me out. And reptiles. I guess animals that aren't cute and that look deadly just creep me out.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Breakheart Reservation, Charles River, Davis Sq., Union Sq., Fenway, Prudential Center, Chinatown, I love Taiwan (My father's side of the family live there so I have many people I love over there), My sister lives in NYC and I love visiting.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Learning something new is my fave, whether it is a fun fact or a new skill, and I haven't learned enough. Experiencing something unfamiliar is always exciting to me. I love Stephen Chow and Bill Murray movies, ice cream, and karaoke.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends, read, listen to music, watch movies, walk the dog, play sports, play poker, take a walk/ hike, enjoy nature, play video games, cook, and clean (yes, clean...It's fun for some people)

Last read

My heavy 10 lbs nursing book. Leisure reading has been a luxury lately, but I hope to get back to it soon. Last book I enjoyed was: The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Other
Taiwanese/ Cantonese mix
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
That's what I grew up with, but I would say that I'm generally agnostic. Sometimes I pray when I really want something. It works sometimes.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Definitely interested in further education/ degrees.