
danh75

39 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Peabody, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, cute, smart, and looking for the same in a woman.

In his own words

Hello, I am glad you took some time to check me out. I am a fun loving, down to earth guy who can can definitely enjoy a laugh or two or three or...you get the picture. A sense of humor is a must in my book! Sarcasm is always good, but I find that most are not a good judge of it, so I promise I'll be careful. I'm one of those techie guys who knows his way around a desktop (just don't ask me to dust it) and I'm into cars as well. Did I mention I LOVE FOOTBALL? Do you love he C's? Please say yes! I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie or going out on the town (sorry, so cliche) and having a good time. Spontaneous I am, boring I'm not. I haven't been around the world yet, but it is one of my passions to eventually do so. Ignorance is acceptable, but please have an open mind. We can both learn things together!Looking for someone with a sense of humor, who loves to laugh, hang out, and basically have fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I want a pup of any type of dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to go to Aruba and Italy..I love Mexico.., I love to eat at Eastern Standard Time, Dante's, 28 Degree's, Harvest in Harvard Square, Oleana in Cambridge, and Toro in South End.

Favorite things

Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics,Sushi, Salads, Steak, burgers, Thai, Orange, animals, guitar, movies,So You Think You Can Dance, Chronicle, True Religion and Rock & Republic jeans, Blackberry. Love hip hop, Adele, Katy Perry, Maria Mena, Missy Higgins

For fun

Play any sport (football is my fav), watch movies at home or out in theater, play video games occasionally(Xbox, PS3) play guitar, draw, dine in & out, run outdoors, read a good book, shop til I drop, photography, and I'm a gadget freak. Tah

Last read

4th of July by James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied psychology and computer science.