
AndrewDCA

44 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 29-35

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi! Here's a few words about me for you... I...

In his own words

Hi! Here's a few words about me for you... I believe we must have goals that motivate us to produce, create, and achieve. Consistency, sincerity, loyalty, cheer and affection are qualities I bring to my personal relationships and I expect the same in return. For me, the best match would be an intelligent woman, confident in her identity who has her own opinions, and isn't afraid to voice them... An authentic femme -- smart, capable, sexy, and strong, you can be silly at times and still make it through the tough times with a good spirit! In short, I'm looking for my sweetheart... a kind, classy lady who is frisky and fun to be with when there is nothing special on the calendar. =) ...And you don't put up with the riffraff getting in your way!... Graceful, willful, creative and kind, yes that's it! Sometimes I like to train for outdoor adventure races and wish I had someone athletic with whom to run some coed events. So, if you're into it, we could go slowly at first, my new run buddy! This sort of rough-housing is not a requisite, but if your standards of femininity allow for dirty sneakers every once in a while, that would be terrific! I think the best way to meet up is in a social setting. How about a local restaurant with good food and a fun atmosphere? That way, there's no pressure and we can just have a great time discovering how much fun we can have together! I travel sometimes, so I might need a little lead-time... My preference is to communicate in person. So if you are curious, let's meet up soon! Looking forward to meeting you! Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The local hockey rink. A summit of snowy powpow ski slopes. =) Our family farm. A long, winding trail anywhere in the world... I frequent D.C., Las Vegas, LA, Chicago, Toronto... Where would you like to meet up?

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Friends and family. Sunny days on the boat. Cold beer. Virgin Powder. Fresh fish. NetFlix (movie buff). Birthdays in NYC. Running in the heat. Sunday brunch. Road trips to new places. A good companion. Monogamy.

For fun

I like running trails, going to happy hour, sporting events, and I love the water - beaching, boating, swimming, and skiing too!

Last read

'The Enterprising Americans' by John Chamberlain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Please be a smarty pants... I like intelligent women!