
mikehert1474

40 year old man | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wanna be drunk on you

In his own words

I am an independant loving person who has three wonderful children 14-18 years in age. I love animals and I've always had a dog or two and horses. I have worked hard at being the best person I can be. I love to laugh and want people to laugh that is around me. I dont like games and I dont have time for people who are trying to work through problems. A person needs to find happiness within themselves before they can be happy with someone else. Relationships are hard enough without having to work through past problems and insecurities. I want honesty and trust in a relationship. I treat who I am with the best I can possibly do and I expect the same in return. I dont have time for lazy people, there is a time and place for that. I like romance and passion. Cudding on the couch or before sleep is one of the biggest turn ons for me. I am very easy going, I hate arguing and I will not go to bed without putting problems to rest. I dont think going to bed angry or upset is good for the soul. I love to take walks and talk, cuddling with a good movie, anything that involves horses, I love cooking and I think two people moving around each other in a kitchen is an incredible turn on. I love to do things spontaneous I live drama free and I always try to smile, I think laughter is the best medicine. I dont do jealousy and I am not the jealous kind. I am a bit of a romantic fella, I believe in flowers and candlelight dinners and making breakfast in bed. I have been known to leave little love notes on the bathroom mirror, if you care about someone you should let them know everyday. I am a poet, songwriter by luck , lol Other than that if you have a question just ask, I have no secrets.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I am in the process of moving to Houston, Jersey Village to be exact, so unfortunately I sold the four horses that I raised to friends that would appreciate the time and effort I had in them, I have a blue heeler named Buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love rodeos, dance halls, bonfires, and beaches, update, I love Stetson's in Humble Texas, Wild West is ok but a little too commercialized. I love the little hole in the wall bars that have a decent dance floor and a straight pool table

Favorite things

I love country music but I listen to everything, love watching a good football game or rodeo.

For fun

I love to play guitar, go for walks, ride horses, fish, hunt, dance, cook, I can have fun doing anything except laundry lol

Last read

I'm reading 50 shades right now, ha, I love anthing by heather graham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is hispanic, my maternal grandparents are from Edinburg and Mercedes respectfully, my Dad's father was born in Rison, Arkansas deep in the woods and he met my grandmother in Berlin Germany in WWII brought her home and married her.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral