
kscutie0308

30 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love music :)

In her own words

I'm an easily amused, fun-lovin' girl. I'm not cocky, but I am confident. I enjoy teasing and joking around...I take it as well as dish it ;) I usually like to have a plan for things because I work a lot, but I also love being surprised with a date someplace special or extra sweet. I've realized that I can be a bit naive (even at my age), but I try to see the best in people and that's a part of it. I love trying new things! I lived in Hawaii for a few months and I now have travel fever and can't wait to go somewhere new and exotic. I want to go skydiving, swim with dolphins, visit Italy (the place I've wanted to visit the most forever) and a million other things that I just haven't discovered yet. I absolutely love being at the beach :) :) I'm looking for someone to have fun with and grow close to through sharing all types of experiences with. I'm a loving woman that wants the same in my partner. I honestly don't know what I'm looking for whether it be someone to spend a little time with or someone to be in a committed relationship with. Friends first is all that I'm sure of. Be nice and amusing and I'll immediatly be drawn to you because I feel that I am all of those things. BE HONEST. No one is perfect! I can be content going out or staying in, but either way, I have to know that the person that I'm with is happy to be with me no matter what we're doing. I don't need attention all the time, but I would like to feel confident in my partner's affection for me. I'm sweet and sensitive, but can be teasing and joking. I'm looking for someone that will enjoy my sweetness, but be able to tease right back. I'm fiesty, a little rowdy, and am looking for someone who won't look to tame me, but to share in my journey :) I'm earning my master's in School Counseling at EKU and am hoping to follow that with my master's in Mental Health Counseling. I'm at a new stage in my life and am looking to make it the best so far :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hiking in Berea whenever I can.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things are pretty easy to figure out once you get to know me. I love Italian and Chinese foods. Hiking any and all seasons is a favorite of mine. When it's raining I curl up with a good book or movie.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, hiking, trying new and exciting things. I love going out, but I am also very much a stay at home kind of girl. Getting some movies and cuddling up is something that I could never get bored of

Last read

The last thing I read was actually murder-mystery by Nora Roberts. I'm thinking about reading "My Sister's Keeper" again. I tend to re-read books that I've enjoyed in the past.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am working at the best local elementary school. It can get hectic, but I wouldn't trade my job for anything. I am currently the Transition Teacher, but I'll be a second grade teacher there next year :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an Irish girl, with a quick smile. I'm curvy and pretty, and am toning up by jogging and walking.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Indiana University in May of '06 with two degrees in Education. I'm currently earning my master's in School Counseling from EKU.