
Its_Personal_SF

40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am fascinated by everything that involves...

In her own words

I am fascinated by everything that involves the human condition. I could spend hours people watching in silence or talking for hours in a coffee shop about psychology, sensuality, world politics, economics, medicine, etc. I have a wide range of interests. I would say my favorite evening is a great meal, a bottle of great wine, and conversation that makes me lose track of time. Although I need to think and challenge myself, I really love to laugh and consider it critical to daily experience. Even in the most stressful circumstances, laughing relieves my stress and helps keep me sane, that and meditation (which I do several times a week). My interests are varied and can evolve over time. I love to travel, but in San Francisco, don't we all? I love traveling internationally and taking weekenders to Sonoma County. I have lots of hobbies. I've taken aerial art classes (like Cirque de Soleil) and will return to that very soon. I am taking a stand up comedy class, which is really fun for meeting people and making time to laugh. I love watching comedy, writing material, and hanging out with classmates from comedy school. I love cooking and always have and I love trying new recipes and new wines. I'm currently looking at new classes to take. I have a habit of going to the Ferry Building Farmers Market almost every Saturday. I love fresh fruit and vegetables and good meat. I also stay in shape with a variety of activities. I enjoy traveling, with a particular interest in exploring places out of the country. But, I live in my favorite City and love to explore close to home, too. All pics are recent and reflective. I don't lie in my profile, including appearance, age, height, etc. I do value honesty. :))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats, so unfortunately if you have one, we likely are not a match for a long term relationship. I love cats, but I can't have one in my house.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Amelia; Shanghai Kelly's; District; La Folie Lounge;

Favorite things

Movies; traveling; walking in San Francisco; Big Bang Theory; Modern Family; The Daily Show

Last read

Awakening Life's Purpose; Blink; Salt; The Social Animal; Mindfulness and Work; 1912 The Election that Changed America



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a consultant and work about half time from my home.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral