Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

inka1141

35 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What about biking on Sunday A1A :)

In her own words

Self advertising -has a very large demand, nowadays:) I just would like to find someone to share interests and moments . It sounds not complicated in theory :) Originally, i come from Europe. I still have two hands and legs (as far as I know ;) Basically, i am simple but outgoing person. *Intro I will not be original in saying -i love my friends and family, more then anything:) The Science of Cooking is kind of my hobby :) Unfortunately, I became a fan of healthy style of eating which is not convenient and is time-consuming but, oh well...:) For certain, my hart belongs to art (architecture, craft, photography, woodworking, installations etc.) Undoubtedly, i have special fillings for music. Mostly elekro, indie-pop, trip-hop, Scandinavian :) experimental, ambient, down-tempo. Island is my favorite:) I enjoy most types of sports :) I looooove to swim in olympic pool, play v-ball at night at the park with friends:) or do yoga on the grass on sunny saturday :) I will never say "no" to the bike. I tray bike every sunday with friends 20 mils. Sometimes, i run on the beach but this actually is not my favorite:) * Frankly speaking, I'm not interested about what are you do for a living. I just care "who" you really are !!! Whats your first thought when you wake up, what is your level of empathy, intention, emotional intelligence. Verbal intelligence is useful as well ;) These factors are quite important for me:) I am not looking James Bond (although would be fun;) Ultimately, we all will get old and dont even qualify for organ donors any more (actually we may need them:) So , what rally counts...i think, we all know :) Let's hope that there are no misunderstandings! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

without specific determinants :) but for sure Red Reef beach to run, Living Room Theaters FAU for movies, aquatic center for swimming...

Favorite things

...

For fun

... little things make us happy... i follow that rule:)

Last read

"Who Moved My Cheese? "by Spencer Johnson :)) "Detoxify or Die " by Sherry A. Rogers:))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pedagogical TWP Faculty of Social Sciences in Warsaw/ MA