
begreen90291

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Helpful Romantic

In his own words

Hi & thanks for taking the time to check out my profile . I'm originally from England , so if your looking for someone who talks funny , that would be me. I've been living in LA for ages & love the place , apart from the dating scene which , i guess , is why you & i are here. I'm looking for someone to build a life time of memories with , but i understand that this must start with a first step , word or wink. I'm very easy going,not prone to jealousy or moods & seek the same.I love to hike , backpack , camp , but can also have a great time out in the city .Love a good play , even a trip to the museum . Crazy about dogs , though sadly do not have one , but if you need a dog sitter I'm your man. IF there is a god then he must surely talk to us through music , one of the most powerful , moving experiences , I'm into any kind so long as it connects with me in some way. I never take myself to seriously and can laugh at mistakes that i make.I'm not perfect but always try to be the best that i can be,& consider myself a well rounded person. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are , faults and all. Intelligence is very attractive , as is honesty. I'm hoping to find my last first date.Maybe .. just maybe , that's you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I can do pubs...clubs...tents...events...even events in tents,but nothing too intense.

Favorite things

Rainy Sunday nights , listening to great music when doing chores & looking up ..... at the top of buildings,the moon,the sky,mountains.... I,ve had a few birds poop on me , maybe thats where it comes from.

For fun

Love to read & try to get through a book a week .... if only they had more pictures in them.... Always loved the outdoors & this year found the bliss that can only come from a great backpacking trip.Music is always a passion,listening or play

Last read

Obviously the line preceding this one. The Wasp Factory." Brilliant...irresistible...compelling"-THE NEW YORK TIMES.Love,love,love to read.The Shipping News,Geeks Love,Da Vinci Code..urmwrmt rg z yrg gvwrlfh,hint?a=z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a motorcycle courier all over LA & have had a love with motorbikes since i was 12.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference