Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

arizonaach

25 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

Most of the day's you can find me at work, I typically work four days a week and unfortunately graveyard, so it can be difficult to meet new people, but I do take the time to go out and enjoy my day's off with my friends and family.I was born and raised here in Arizona, and left for a few years for college, but my family and friends still live here and I came back to be with family as I'm very family oriented. I joined this website as I tried it before and met a great guy, but it didn't work out in the end.It was a awesome experience and were still great friend so I thought why not give it one more try.A little bit about me.. I'm very driven, love to try new things, work hard, and I'm very down to earth. I went to GCU for college,and I love to go up north and hike, camp, or just explore a new town. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, a good movie, night out on the town, or just trying something new :) What I'm looking for is something with goals, spontaneous, upfront, honest, and someone who understand's communication is important in a relationship and even compromising. Another important quality for me is someone family oriented. I know their a great guys out there, and I'm hopeful I'll find one. Feel free to send a message and introduce yourself :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't have many favorite places because I'm always up for anything but I love doing things in the outdoors whether that be water skiing, hiking or exploring up North,or Cali. I'm not much into the bar scene as much, but go every once in a while :)

College

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love getting out of town for the weekend, exploring up north ,or camping for the weekend. Also a night out on the town, finding new restaurants,and even bars every once in a while.

For fun

Movies, Fishing, Camping, Water Skiing, Hiking up north, trying new restaurants, football/baseball games, concerts, the bar every once in a while, and spending time with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree