Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MIHeat3

29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Positive Thinking Evokes More Energy - More Initiative - More Happiness

In her own words

Born in Colombia raised in Miami been in Texas for 2 yrs now, moved down for my fathers health,ONE DAY I plan to move back home (Miami) I am friendly,funny,big heart for kids,runner,like to work out,travel the world, adventurous, passionate,romantic,caring, VERY family oriented my family is always priority to me ...work in the medical field, love MY MIAMI HEAT, LOVE and PLAY Soccer.. Working on becoming a Soccer Coach for kids pretty soon. I have been single for 2 years now and MUST say has been an experience and worth taking this time to myself.... I believe I am ready to meet that special someone that will respect and treat me the way I deserve and will be very supportive in every aspect. What I am looking for is a gentleman by that means,respectful,caring someone that communicates well, sports, work out, having fun, passionate, romantic and tons of fun, independent, stable, family oriented,no drama,lives a healthy lifestyle and likes to look good for themselves and feel good of themselves, Likes and Enjoys Traveling the World and doesn't think about all the time that work-eat-sleep is a life...in that case you can stop here...:) someone that is not stuck up and is something else that is not, just a NORMAL,REGULAR, SIMPLE guy that is able to put a smile on my face every second,minute, hour,day, week, month and year.Some one that I can share my life with and happiness, that likes to run, someone that we have good Chemistry with each other and get grow something out of it by the just being all natural from the bottom from friends to best friends to lovers and Strong Relationship not jump into things so fast just to happen ALL NATURAL. Things People Notice about me : Eyes, Legs, love kids, dog lover, friendly, hard worker, active, always laughing, family oriented, very caring and respectful.... Interested : Guys between 28-35 please don't email me or wink at me or like my pics if your younger or older or if your just looking for CASUAL SEX or JUST DATING.. Thank you kindly

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Dog lover....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

All Around SOUTH AMERICA, Australia,Haiti, Jamaica Pretty Much outside of the U.S is where I love to travel to.Recent Brazil for FIFA WORLD CUP 2014 Still haven't found my FAV HOT SPOT in DALLAS..Dallas is very different lifestyle and PPL

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Fav. Food- I love food most of the time is healthy I have one cheat day..Mexican, Latin , Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Sushi, Greek, Thai Favorite Sport : Soccer - I have been Playing soccer since i was 5 yrs Old.

For fun

Walk in the Park-Play Auntie Time-Spend time with Family-Swim-Play Soccer-Bar- Dancing-Live Music-Concerts and Overall Travel...Travel..Travel..oh and also volunteer on helping Kids that are in need. :)

Last read

" The Single Woman"- Awesome book..Experience and Learned and opened up a lot to me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Medical Administrator for 3 surgeons/specialist medical office I manage along with 16 employees I manage, from financial, to human resources, to running there office which I love and enjoy it:)))
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Colombian mixed with Mexican Beautiful Country BOGOTA,COLOMBIA Father-Colombian Mother- Mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN in Nursing