Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 100 miles of Auburn, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Andrew. I finally gave in to the online...

In his own words

Hi I'm Andrew. I finally gave in to the online dating. I chose this because lately, I just have not been going out that often; therefore, meeting new girls is harder. I recently moved back to Reno in January 2015 after living in California where I am from for a few years. I have two Bachelors of Science Degrees. One in Nursing from Lakeview College of Nursing and one in Health Ecology/Community Health from the University of Nevada at Reno. I'm working now on finding the right fit for me to become a Private Personal Trainer again and a Nurse eventually. I miss helping people achieve their fitness goals. I'm excited to start that up again! :) I'm looking for a girl that loves to have a great time. A girl that's loyal, faithful, energetic, goofy, educated, ATHLETIC, TONED, LOVES TO EXERCISE, who has great smile and uses it often, loves to travel, be spontaneous, loves the outdoors, hiking, camping, likes to go out on fun dates and drink occasionally also. I also take pride in having a great family so it would be nice to find a girl that is close with her family also and her nationality. :) Everyday I workout. I have to admit that I am a workout addict. I love it and I crave it everyday. On my spare time I also spend time with family and try to get outdoors as much as possible. I love being outside hiking, backpacking, snow camping, on beach, reading a book, paddle boarding in the summer time, and star gazing. However, I do love being inside on a rainy day cuddled up watching a movie in front of the fire place. I also love to watch sports like football, basketball, tennis, and baseball. I love my Minnesota Vikings and I follow the 49ers also. I'm very athletic as mentioned. When I was younger I played every sport known to man. I still love playing basketball, volleyball, baseball, football, mountain and road cycling, and tennis. I also love to travel, go wine tasting, grab beers at a great micro brewery or favorite bar, go dancing here and there, and just relax. I am a man that just loves to have fun doing whatever and wherever. I always have a smile on my face also! That's one thing that never fades. :) Lastly, I am not shy about being goofy cause I am. I know when to be serious, but I like being myself and no one else :) Lastly, if you want to get to know me more, please write me an email. All it takes to get a persons attention and interest is first saying HI :)

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am a huge dog person. I love them all! I am not really a huge cat person but if the cat is an adorable one, then she can stay! :)

Favorite hot spots

My best spots are Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, Mammonth, the coast, Newport Beach, Wine Tasting anywhere, and Vegas!


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

For fun

Love to hike, camp, climb, travel, go see movies, wine taste, love to lay on the beach, star gaze, spend time with family, extreme sports, downhill ski, paddle board etc. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. I do go to church but I am the kind of man that has a very open mind when it comes to Religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Community Health 2007 from University of Nevada at Reno Bachelors of Science in Nursing from Lakeview College of Nursing, Illinois.