Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lexigrl1969

45 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Kentucky, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live simply, Love generously, Speak kindly, Care deeply, and Leave the rest to God.

In her own words

Hmmmmm, let's see, my friends describe me as compassionate, creative, kind hearted, gracious, honest, a bit of an air head at times.... Thank God I don't take myself too seriously. I love the out doors. I'm all about horses and fishing and the ocean and the snow and skiing and camping. Anything that I can do outside is better. I am looking for just one man. A man who looks for the best in others. A man who is a real man who is in touch with his feminine side a little would be nice but not too much. Lol. A man who has good family morals, and values. I'm not into serial dating. I just want that special man who knows how to treat a lady and can bring out the best in me and I in him so drop me a line and lets go from there. Best wishes on your journey

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a big animal lover. Sometimes I seem to get along better with them. They understand me more than people at times. My dream is to have horses one day. I am in the process of riding lessons now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Aruba, Mexico, Kentucky, Montana, Arizona, Florida, my friens deck at sunset and my porch at sunrise and sunset.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I can't possibly choose my fav music it depends on the mood. Anything from country to rock to motown. I love to try different types of food and cook when I have someone to cook with. My dogs are the loves of my life. A rain storm. Flowers.

For fun

Uk basketball and football... Movies, the theatre, museums, hiking, reading, and shopping.

Last read

The newspaper, self improvement books, anything I can find on interior design,and I do indulge in Oprah monthly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am self-employed and love my work which allows me to share my creative, artistic side. But the favorite thing about my career is, I get to shop and spend other peoples money ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
It really doesn't matter, depends on the person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a christian Godly woman who is spiritual but not religious. I attend church when possible but don't believe it's a must.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have a degree from an interior design school.