
kateco1234

32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We only have one life, might as well live it to the fullest!

In her own words

I'll try my best to give you gents a little snapshot of me: - I'm a spontaneous and outdoorsy kind of gal - camping, hiking, biking, triathlons, skiing, photography, traveling...love random adventures and getaways. I like activities that get the adrenaline going... - I love to cook and entertain. - I work full time in consumer marketing. I have been pretty ambitious with my career and am I a good place. Now looking for a little more work, life balance. - I have a work hard, play hard mentality. I believe that you should reward yourself for accomplishments and achievements in your life. - Family is so important to me. I make it a priority to see my family. Nieces and nephews, all live out of state, it is important to me that I am an active part of their lives - I thoroughly enjoy traveling and I have been fortunate enough to live in some great cities: London, NYC, Chicago but I am happy to call Denver home. -I enjoy sports -- Im athletic and yes, being competitive comes with that. Love fall and all the football that comes with it - Im a music fan: country, classic rock, bluegrass...pretty much everything but techno - I grew up on a farm in IL (love that about my childhood) and love that Denver has both the city element and the country environment. - I LOVE to laugh...often at my own expense. - Although I do entertain clients frequently in CO, I don't really go out to the bar scene too much anymore. I prefer to spend my time exploring colorado or entertaining at home. If i am out, you will find me at a dive bar or sports bar. - I'm looking for someone that has a go get 'em personality, athletic, ambitious, confident, family oriented, very outgoing, adventurous but laid back at the same time. Probably most important, someone who challenges me. Hopefully this helps paint a bit of a picture for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any weekend getaway, I would like to see South America and Australia. I love Ireland, Western Europe, NYC, Chicago, my parents farm house at harvest time local spots I like: Wash Park, Mnt Sanitis, The Med, Ginn Mill, ski house in summit co

Favorite things

love spontaneity, like thai food, music--any live show....like all varieties--even country!

For fun

enjoy the diversity of colorado, road trips, traveling, visiting my family, play dates with nieces & nephews, getting outdoors, sporting events, theater, shopping

Last read

5280 magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in event and experiential marketing, I love to get consumer insight on products and brands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral