Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Realove66

57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-75

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love is sweet

In his own words

I'm a big music fan. I listen to a lot of different things and I''m sure there is some stuff in my collection that I would probably never admit to owning. But it's mostly awesome. I'm also a big sports fan. Football is by far my favorite but I also follow hockey and college basketball. I don't miss a Rutgers or Steelers game. Luckily some genius invented Tivo so I'm not perpetually on my couch. I am a complete gentleman,I will open the door for you,seat you first and say thank you after a dance.I will listen to you with my heart,emotions and my mind.I am also very romantic and passionate.And at times,i can be really silly because i enjoy humor,fun and laughter.I am very much attracted to people who likes to laugh,i will sure make a woman smile any day any time. I promise to send over additional pictures as soon as I hear from anyone who may be curious to know more..) Where I spend my time: In LA and NYC for work, on the lakes up in Canada during the summers and Hawaii during the winter. My next relationship must be built on trust and loyalty.Humor is built into my personality so if you dont like to laugh and feel comfortabke then keep looking.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

later

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling...just returned from Europe...spend my winters in Hawaii and California and my summers waterskiing and boating up at the lakes in Canada. Always open to new places.

Favorite things

30 Rock, The League, Friday Night Lights, Always Sunny in Philly, Beerfest, Caddyshack, music (too many to list), archery, Rutgers Football, The Steelers, a cold beer on a hot christmas morning.

For fun

I like to golf, bowl, play softball, watch football, go to the gym, hike or hit the archery range. Never all at the same time though. Watching tv is also nice.

Last read

(...and yed I have read the one the lady's are all talking about at the moment...always good to know what the other side is thinking ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
later
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
later
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
later
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
later