
ThatMatchGuy811

27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love yourself first, then from that all good things flourish...

In his own words

Hmmm describing yourself is way more tedious than I thought!!! lol but regardless here I go =D Well first off my personal faith and relationship with God as well as with family and good friends are the center of my life. . I love them more to death than anyone else in the www...whole wide world! More than anything, I truly believe trust, loyalty and a foundation of friendship are incredibly important for any kind of relationship! A big part of my life is volunteering my time and efforts to charitable organizations and I always find it so interesting how quickly deep and meaningful relationships develop when people unite for a common cause to better society! I am very outgoing and love meeting new people!!! I'm very big on always making the people around me laugh...no matter the setting, with the exception of very very few places lol, I am always enjoying the moment and making sure others around me are as well!!! =) Other interesting aspects about me are.... People have said that I'm very charismatic and sharp with a quick-witted sense of humor (I promise I didn't make that up! lol). Every morning I wake up hungry for personal growth and development, an enhanced intellect, a growing love with the people in my life, a higher standard of living and just overall a....better, happier, more fulfilling life! Overall I consider myself an easy to get along with leader and hard-worker...I always "strive to thrive" past obstacles everyday because I am a strong believer in being only as strong as the challenges you've endured through life! Thanks for stopping by my profile and sticking around to read about me, I didn't include much in my profile so if you'd like to know more I'm only an email away! =)~~

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I miss having a dog and would like to adopt a puppy sometime soon. Dogs are a huge responsibility but I wouldn't hesitate to raise one with someone who also enjoys dogs! =)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, nature and any place of natural beauty mostly. Aside from that, I enjoy eating well...really well =) so quality restaurants and culturally diverse eateries are places I really enjoy. I love exploring the city's culture through arts

Favorite things

I love love love Bossa Nova: Brazilian romantic smooth jazz music from the 60's Electric House music fires up my wild side and always brings me up after a tough day

For fun

I love being involved with the community. I would like to devote more time with a partner to charity/volunteer work on weekends. It will bring much joy to my life, an incredible sense of accomplishment and my community will benefit from my work!!!

Last read

I'm a "wiki-head" so I'll spend hours and hours researching topics and then verifying its credibility with other articles. I'm very big on research so I enjoying reading to learn and grow intellectually! I enjoy picking up a magazines and newspapers!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Miami, FL. My parents were born in Cuba and came to Miami at a young age. I consider myself to be American though
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I keep my Faith and Love for God in the center of my life and try to abide by the heavenly virtues as often as I can.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral