Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MrLeanMachine

45 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving Life.

In his own words

Updated on 24 July 2013 First and foremost, please to not reach out to me if you don't have any pictures posted. As far as I'm concerned, you are hiding something. A Little About Me: I am your normal everyday guy. I love to joke around and laugh. So, my match must have a sense of humor as well. Hopefully, you can dish it out and take it too. My friends would describe me as a fun loving person with a great sense of humor and a heart of gold. Also, everyone says that I have "good genetics" because I maintain a decent physique. I’m confident and comfortable in my own skin. However, I am by far the least photogenic person on the face of this planet. But, the bright side is that you can be “Beauty” and I’ll be “The Beast.” I am very easy to get along with. And, with a little motivation, I will try just about anything. I am the type of guy that race is irrelevant. And, I hate unnecessary drama. I must add, if you are one of those people that drama always seems to find, do us both a favor and read no further. I'm totally committed to treating a woman the way she should be treated, and I would certainly love a little bit of reciprocity every now and then. However, I assure you that I am not looking for a mother. I put my age range younger than me for a few reasons. First, I am an active, physical person and would like someone that is vibrant as well. Second, I am open to having children. So, I’m not a “PERV,” “Sugar Daddy” or a “Player.” What you see is what you get. I'm honest, open and sincere, but I also try not to be abrasive or crass. I am pretty well spoken with a professional career and a little bit of education to back it up. Don’t let it fool you. I have some “bad boy/thug” in me as well. And, it will come out when it counts - I don’t let people push me around and I’ll be quick to defend your honor. I'm a lover not a fighter. But, I'm also a fighter so don't get any ideas. JK. :) Actually, I am all about happiness and having a great time. In some ways, I tend to be a little reserved until I get to know you. So, give me a little time to come to my own before writing me off. If we click, I won’t be able to keep my hands off of you. I’m sure you’ll get a few pleasant surprises along the way too. I'm about being free to enjoy that "special someone's" company. If you can't do that, why bother being around that person, right? With the understanding that no person is perfect, below are some favorable traits that I’m looking for: 1. Honest, open, sincere, kind and courteous 2. Cares about others and has a great sense of humor 3. Brings something to the table other than being a “goddess” 4. Active, works out and health conscious 5. Christian, but not an overboard “Jesus Freak;” some morals are great though 6. Enjoys togetherness but also embraces space 7. Not an addict – isn’t a compulsive gambler, hoarder, druggie or alcoholic 8. Educated, positive and understanding 9. Clean, hygienic and well kept 10. Generous and can see things at face value Thanks for reading my novel and good luck with your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love pets, but, don't want my house to be an animal shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Vegas, LA, DC, VA, the beach, the races, home, the gym, the slopes, and Europe.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My daughter, family, friends, helping others, NASCAR, football, cars (especially muscle cars), MMA, a good laugh, snowboarding and about a million other things.

For fun

I'll try or do just about anything except sky dive and fight alligators. I love to hang out with friends, dance, watch racing, listen to music, read, work out, watch movies, play cards, travel and laugh.

Last read

Graduate school texts and case studies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the military and also a real estate broker.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm whatever you want me to be.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am a true believer in God, but definitely not a "Bible Thumper."
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from San Diego State and MS from USD.