Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MicheleLaBella78

36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The happiest people don't have the best of everything. They make the best of everything!

In her own words

If you're looking for your typical, fun loving girl next door type...CONGRATULATIONS! YOU FOUND ME!!! I enjoy being active and hate to be stuck indoors! I love to make people laugh...sometimes at my own expense. Life is too short to be serious all the time! How boring would life be if you can't laugh at yourself? I'm very laid back and just go with the flow! I can be shy at times, especially when meeting new people, but once you get to know me I don't think you will ever meet a more friendly, sincere and genuine woman who will do anything for anyone. I've been told that my smile alone projects the kind of person that I am. Well....You can be the judge of that!! I spend a lot of my time caring for my child, who means the WORLD to me...so my match would have to be mature and understanding of my responsibilities. Im very independent, I work very hard and I take pride in accomplishing goals I set for myself. In my spare time I love to workout. (ex. Kickboxing, weight training, running etc.) So enough about Me! Here's what I'm looking for in a guy: Since I enjoy being active, I expect the same in a man. If you are the type of guy that is physically fit/active, puts FAMILY FIRST, has a kind heart, honest, loyal, great personality, down to earth, attractive, easily communicates and knows how to treat a lady ...then SEARCH NO MORE!! You definitely have my attention!! :) I'm not into playing games at this stage in my life, so if you're not the type to be in a relationship at some point...Sorry....Im not your girl! :(

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

1

Favorite hot spots

The beach! lol ;)

Favorite things

The thing that I love most of all is being a Mom! I love children and would like to have more someday!! I have an obsession with nice teeth! Extra bonus points if you have a nice white smile!! :D

For fun

I LOVE cardio kickboxing, shopping for shoes, rollerblading, relaxing at the beach & dining out. There's alot more that I like to do for fun and if you're interested...all you have to do is ask! :)

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader. I'd rather pick up a Fitness magazine or read health articles online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference