
YouveGotMail583

31 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring

In her own words

I enjoy the beach, live music, going out with friends whether it's dancing or just having drinks, trying new restaurants, and traveling! Every year I take a trip somewhere fun or to somewhere I've never been, last year I went to Savannah for St Pattys Day and New Orleans for my 30th. I also ventured out to California for a week of sun and fun. This year I went back to Savannah because its my absolute favorite city (humidity and all). I also like to take weekend trips to the beach, mountains, or just to visit friends. I workout a few nights a week and kickboxing is my go to workout. It's so much fun-especially after a long day at the office. I love music and my iPod is usually not far from me. Stairway to Heaven and Wagon Wheel (the original) are 2 of my favorites but I listen to just about everything. One of my favorite things to do in the summerime is go to outdoor concerts. I've recently gotten interested in cooking and trying different recipes-so far so good or so I'm told ;-). My Mom is extremely happy that all those pots and pans she's bought me over the years are finally getting used on a regular basis.(it's the small things in life) Well .... I think I've talked enough about myself :-) If you think we have some things in common and want to say hey send me an email. If not, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle mix that's spoiled rotten. I'm pretty sure she thinks she's a person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fan bars, the beach, being out on the river, Raleigh - my sister lives there so I visit a lot.

College

Mary Baldwin College, Staunton, VA

Favorite things

my dog, kindle, ipod, sushi, coffee, XM radio, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, the beach, all things 80s, flip flops, wine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference