Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Italian_Hoagie

27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mary Sampsonite was just a girl!

In his own words

Well I could start my profile listing the same characteristics as everyone else: confident, positive, sarcastic, genuine, educated, have fun going out or staying in, loyal, etc... Even though I do possess these traits, I believe you have to witness and experience that I do. So what makes me unique? Well, my fantastic sense of humor. I can find the funny in anything, but can be serious (if need be.) i find being able to laugh at yourself, as well as others, is important to a happy life. I do still believe in chivalry, and treat people how they deserve to be treated. I have a sarcastic personality that can be interpreted many different ways by different people. The gym, working out, and staying active is important to me. It would be nice to meet someone before I update my Match.com body type to "Athletic and Toned". Wouldn't you want to be there to see the development of my rock hard abs? Thought so. I have had the same core group of friends since grade school. They are basically family at this point and being the youngest of my friends I have learned a lot from them and enjoy maintaining those friendships. I would like to find someone that respects that and can relate. I am the type of person who never loses. Either I win, or I learn. I am open to try anything at least once with the right company. I just started working at a large bank in center city and have worked hard to get where I am. I have the drive to be successful and never quit. I have plenty to offer, have plenty more stories to share. I have a shore house in Wildwood, and have been going there every weekend of every summer for 13 years. So trust me, I have some stories. I am here to find someone who will be my best friend and likes to have fun. Turn that friendship and fun into a long term relationship, and grow with someone, not change for them. I want to find that someone who I could see myself waking up to, by just seeing their face, bring a smile to mine. I would like to meet a woman who can hold a conversation, can be goofy with me, like to be active, and is ready for a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Wildwood, Xfinity, Atlantic City, sporting events

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Sports, beach, gym, woman who wear hats, movies, music and concerts, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Entourage, Fishing and Crabbing, occasional gaming, and a beautiful smile over the duck face...

For fun

Gym, watch whatever game is on, play xbox, and watch tv/movies, go to the beach, people watching, definitely want to start traveling, and get into more outdoorsy activities.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Sh*t My Dad Says, The Godfather, and probably your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral