Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Greenbrier, TN, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It’s foolish to battle fate....but I’d be tempted to cheat it

In her own words

It’s really hard to describe yourself in so many characters or less. Fun, clever, intelligent, adventurous all mean different things to different people. What’s fun to me may not be fun to the next person. It makes this a difficult task to portray the right image to instill a cyber connection so to speak…. Me….I am the type who would set off on an adventure and let’s see where we end up. I’m the type who doesn’t care if I get all muddy riding a 4 wheeler. I’m the type who would think riding horseback to some secluded destination would be cool. I’m the type who will take a jet ski and chase that huge wake. I’m the type that likes to have a few drinks around a fire and get into deep discussions. I’m the type that recently went ziplining for the first was awesome! For me life is an adventure and too short to go through it doing the same old all the time. There’s enough of the same old in all our lives… and other responsibilities take up most of our time. I personally like to do things that expand my thinking. I like challenges whether it's an activity or someone who is intelligent and clever enough to do just that. But I’m not all get up and go and looking for the next challenge. I enjoy movies quite a bit and sometimes long walks are the perfect way to end a day (especially on a beach….at night). I guess what I’m trying to say is for me living is pushing myself way outside of my comfort zone to do, think, and act in ways that are new to me and not worry about what is just acceptable or conforming. How else do we grow as individuals? What I’m looking for…..a guy who feels that life is too short not to live it. A guy who is active. A guy who is not afraid to go outside of his own comfort zone and challenges me to do the same. A guy who likes excitement and newness and isn’t afraid of the unknown adventure. A guy who sees life as an adventure and who matches my creativity in finding ways to challenge each other. And a guy who doesn't look at my age and click on because then you have sold me short. I look at least 10 years younger than my age and don't feel a day over 40. And distance really isn’t an issue for me as long as you're within a day's drive….The way I look at things is even though there are many good matches for all of us....there's one particular match that just gets you and you get them. If that person is not in Nashville, I'm completely game to doing whatever it takes to make a long distance situation work. I have told my kids throughout the years to always stay open for possibilities….even when it seems like an impossible situation. I think that’s a good rule to follow. I don’t like to restrict myself in terms of possibilities. But then I’ve always been a bit of a risk taker. Besides….. Whether you think you can, or you think you can't, you're right. I prefer to think I can.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a thing for water.....Lake or ocean, anywhere on the Gulf and Caribbean. I also truly enjoy DisneyWorld, amusement parks and waterparks (the water thing again ;))


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

My kids, movies, beaches, mountains, traveling, country/rock/pop music, warm breezy nights, the sound of waves, the smell of the ocean, and far too many things to list in 250 characters....

For fun

Anything in, on, and around water. Center Hill Lake is a favorite local destination for boating, tubing, jet skiing, or just relaxing.

Last read

Your profile ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral