Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

phdphila37

34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
laid-back, loyal, genuine, passionate, and fun.. =]

In his own words

I am laid-back, loyal, genuine, passionate, and fun. I also like to be busy. Like to be challenged intellectually, but need some down time for brainless entertainment like reality tv, food network shows, home and garden network, etc.. I'm not perfect but I try to be the best individual I can be. Good times with good people makes me want to go further. Ideally, I like people that light up a room and can smile, carry a conversation, and give hugs. I love belting out at karaoke places (it's very hard for me to let go of the mic! :p) and people are pleasantly surprised on how I dance (freestyle with a little bit of hip hop). I enjoy the finer things in life, but to be honest, I ultimately want to go wear jeans and a tshirt and eat REAL homestyle food!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I had a pet dog when I was a kid.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

None at the moment. Moved to Philly in 2012. All of Philly is my hot spot at the moment.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Loving life and what life brings. Companionship and having someone to share moments with. Food and Music.

For fun

dancing, concerts, discovering new places to eat, hanging out, movies, bars, lounges, staying home and watching tv, etc.

Last read

Don't remember. I read a lot for my education. I don't do any leisure reading at all. Need more time for brainless tv watching.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive in higher education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Vietnamese American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not very religious. Consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Forever a student of life.