Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

ATTENTION! THE COMPANY I WORK FOR WILL BE TRANSFERRING ME FROM EDWARDS AIR FORCE BASE (NEAR ROSAMOND) CALIFORNIA TO LUKE AIR FORCE BASE, ARIZONA ON 1 DECEMBER! Hello and thanks for stopping by to check out my profile.... a nutshell, like you, I’m searching for “The One”. I’m trying not to get discouraged with this online dating site. I’m going to throw it out there, I have lost 55 lbs so far (I gained my weight working in Sicily, I was definitely doing the “Eat, Pray, Love” thing; especially, the “EAT” part and I enjoyed every minute of it! lol) Since I have been losing weight, I am searching for a partner who is active. I enjoy golf, tennis (I have a wicked serve, can you break it? lol), racquetball, and eventually I want to start surfing again. I used to surf longboard. Since I haven't been dating, playing Music has a been a BIG part of my life. I can play my instruments for hours! I play acoustic, classical (still learning classical guitar, I can play Bach’s “Air on the G-string" with the aid of guitar music tablature) and electric guitar. I also play drums. I'm a self taught musician. I used to play drums in a rock band along time ago. I would love to learn how to play the cello and piano. Genres of Music I LOVE are classical, smooth jazz, Alt/Nu/Heavy Metal, and some Country. I DO NOT do RAP or HIP HOP. Same beat and garbage lyrics, in my opinion. Another interest I have is traveling. I did so much of it in the past five years, I really got sick of it, but now I'm getting the itch again to travel. Places I LIVED(!): -- Sicily. I was a Lockheed Martin F-16 Fighting Falcon Jet Engine Technical Representative to the Aeronautica Militare for 2.5 years. I have many Italian friends that I consider "Famiglia". I am still in touch with my Italian Brothers and Sisters. -- Saudi Arabia. I was a F-15 Eagle Jet Engine Technical Representative to the Royal Saudi Air Force before getting my last job in Italy.) I lived in Saudi Arabia for little over a year. -- England for two years (I was getting pretty good at snooker and darts while hanging out at my favorite pub in Oxford) -- Alaska for three years (loved watching the the aurora borealis at -44F, coldest I experienced was -68F) Places I VISITED: -- Panama (x2) for Vacation. (i.e. Surfing) -- Spain (i.e. weekend golf trip) -- Malta (Scuba Diving) -- Mainland Italy (x2) -- Azores So, as you can see, I’ve done my share of traveling. I would like to do more of it, with my BEST FRIEND, are you out there? That covers my interests, now here’s what I’m about. I'm a retired US Air Force Jet Engine Mechanic that doesn't put up with drama. I repeat, I do not put up with it, so if you are into negative crap, move along please! I'm a GOOD MAN with a GREAT heart that is still looking for his BEST FRIEND, are you out there? I know I am not good looking and I realize i do not have "model" looks but I do know how to treat a woman. I'm fun loving and goofy (my sense of humor is pretty silly, so, once I warm up to you, I will have you laughing :-)) I LOVE to be silly and make random goofy faces, just to see you smile!! I do laugh at myself on a daily basis! LOL…(see? Haha) I am searching for a Woman who is willing to spend some time with me, to get to know me. I have been out of the dating scene for awhile, so, bear with me. I love to be spontaneous To reciprocate, I would love to LEARN ABOUT YOU! My friends tell me I am easy to talk too and I'm also a great listener. If you are interested, all you have to do is messege me on here and we can chat. Its that easy! , Thanks for reading & have a great day/evening! -Ciao! - Eddie

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

International: Panama (Surfing), England (Pubs), Ireland(Pubs hehe), Italy(culture), Malta (nightlife) and Med Sea (Scuba Diving) United States: San Diego, Las Vegas, Driving on the Pacific Coast Highway...

Favorite things

Playing my Classical Guitar on the beach.. Scuba Diving and admiring beautiful sea life and coral Playing Golf.. Surfing on a longboard...

For fun

Golfing, Tennis, Raquetball, Reading, Playing Drums/Guitar, Scuba Diving,Surfing and I want to try Skeet Shooting in the future...

Last read

Presently, I'm reading men's health fitness books. I'm on a mission to get in shape and start surfing again...I'm a "work in progress"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Lockheed Martin F-35A Lightning II Field and Service Mechanic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference