

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is plenty of time to be death, my life will be made to enjoy it every day =)

In her own words

About me…I am fun, I like a good laugh. I am outgoing and energetic. I am passionate and driven. I love my family, my friends, my little girl, NYC, my job.....I love my life....I feel bless every day. I like being active and being around people who are active. I love being outdoors and feel the weather on my face. I consider myself curvy since I am Latin (comes with the package) but I am also athletic. I like working out, every day if I can, I like to sweeeaatttt! I try to be healthy. I participate in competitions such as marathons, half marathons, 8k, 5k, triathlons...etc. I enjoy the rush I get from it, plus...I love food. :) I also like to keep my brain active, I like to learn, read, research, discover…knowledge. I am looking for someone that like similar things as me... someone that can have fun and doesn't take himself too seriously, someone silly, passionate and creative and at the same time mature and with his head on his shoulders. How my friends would describe me? funny, silly, caring, affectionate, great cook (YES, great cook), crazy driver, witty, sarcastic, spontaneous, not judgmental, very friendly, insomniac, like chocolate too much, late night snacker, like to try new things, like to sing and dance in my car (I don't care who is watching) and always late (working on it) :) When it comes to men, I don't have an specific type but I do know what I like. I would never settle! I rather wake up at 80 years old and look at my side and don't see anything and go on with my peaceful and fun day than waking up turning to my side and wonder when it is going to be over... :) I am looking for a person that I can laugh about anything and nothing. Just someone that will make my life even more fun... if possible!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree