

60 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a happy, affectionate, romantic, sensual...

In his own words

I'm a happy, affectionate, romantic, sensual guy looking for a woman for a long-term relationship. Online dating seems strange, but I'm giving it a try, and I have high hopes it will help me find the woman who, when we meet, we'll know we're right for each other. I'm smart, creative, loyal, caring, generous, with a quick wit and good sense of humor and fit in well in any setting, from tux to holy jeans, t-shirt, etc. I can get a little goofy sometimes, I like to have fun. But, I'm also a gentleman and treat people with respect. I enjoy pretty much all sports, and enjoy working out and staying healthy and fit. I'm in real good condition, always have been, and enjoy all the benefits that come with that. That being said, I love to eat, mostly healthy, and I like to try different foods from different cultures, especially spicy foods. Love good red wine too and margaritas (on the rocks, with salt of course!). I also have a real passion for the arts and music, especially live music. I play the guitar and sing. I also love to dance, but that's not a requirement in my match. I love the outdoors and enjoy being out in nature. Like everyone else, I enjoy the beach, especially at tropical locations where the water is clear and warm and full of life. I'm also adventurous, spontaneous, open minded and willing to try new things, and enjoy travel, especially to far off places. If you like to travel, weekend getaways or a couple weeks out of the country, then we've got a lot in common. Let's plan our first trip! I'm also a family man and enjoy spending time with my adult kids as well as other family and friends. However, I do believe in balance and the special woman in my life would always be my first thought. Last but not least, I give great massages, love to kiss and am handy around the house too :) If you like what you read and see, drop me a line and let's get together and talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have pets now, but I like animals. I listed my two favorites.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling around the States, including Hawaii. Laguna Beach is one of my favorite hangouts, and I love NY City and San Francisco. Have also traveled to Canada, France, Italy, Scotland, Mexico, Central and South America, and Tahiti/Bora Bora


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Sitting by the fireplace, glass of wine, a good movie, cuddling with someone special. I'm into English mysteries, old campy sci-fi, indie and foreign movies, history channel, enjoy listening to jazz, rock, R and B

For fun

I like plays, movies, concerts, museums, art, music, sports, snow skiing, tennis, snorkeling, biking, hiking, jogging, golf, eating out, dancing, gardening, relaxing. I play guitar and I just took up drawing. It's a work in progress

Last read

Online news and entertainment reports, LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm open to all faiths and philosophies.
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral