Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweethabanero

42 year old woman | Madison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quick-witted foodie

In her own words

Me: cute, thoughtful, grounded, insightful, witty and looking for a meaningful relationship. I love all animals but allergic to cats. I will pretty much buy something because of its great shade of green (you should see my couch!). Tea - iced and hot - love relaxing with a pot of tea in the morning (when I have the time), but love the smell of coffee. Stepping on crunchy fall leaves makes me happy. I think birds and squirrels are really cute... I will probably lose an arm one day from petting a strange, but cute dog. I believe that Joel McHale from Talk Soup is the funniest man alive (maybe it's my celebrity crush talking). I'm a huge foodie so I will eat that exotic ingredient/spiced item on the menu, don't like ice cream or sweets - I'm on the search for the ultimate potato chip flavor... so far England wins with their flavor assortment! - prawn chips are delicious! Dark beer only. Really into Alternative, Indie and New Wave (old school) music - can't get enough of Florence & the Machine right now. I love a good hug and a good snuggle with the right person. I am making it a point to travel overseas more often - it's been too long and my passport is getting dusty! I love European culture where people actually sit down over a long meal and TALK to each other - imagine that?! When I think back to my favorite days they were usually when I've spent quality time with someone "in the moment" laughing until our stomach hurts. And, btw I ALWAYS pick the best/tastiest thing on the menu -- that IS a challenge! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

I have a 15-year-old parrot who thinks he’s a dog and I love all animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I haven’t been there, I want to go! I’ve been all over the U.S. and Europe, but that’s only a beginning. Next on my list are the Galapagos Islands...

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Spicy food, oysters, walking in the rain, historical fiction, snarky humor, alt. music (XM Alt nation!), hot sauce, popcorn, tea, day trips, antiquing, autumn, traveling abroad, new restaurants, sleeping in, green, a good laugh. Oh, spicy food!

For fun

Yoga, day trips, books, movies, up for anything fun and spontaneous!

Last read

I love historical fiction and thrillers! Any good suggestions??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Lithuanian/Ukrainian/German/Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston College