Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Um, hi? :)

In her own words

I'm a classy chick with a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone to laugh with that also values family, friends and the importance of being yourself! I love walking my two boxers, reality tv and I enjoy cooking. Would love to find someone who can appreciate all these things and who will also be open to sharing their life with me. I want to be with someone who understands that I'll need girl time and I'll be more than happy to let you have guy time. On the flip side, a guy who's comfortable in a room full of my friends is a plus too! You should be open to trying new things, okay with sitting on the beach every so often and know that I sing in the car (and sometimes in the house) to relieve stress. You should like a lazy day in every once in a while, complete with movies, home-cooked meals and comfy clothes. I like a guy who is handy and who will kill the spider for me, no questions asked!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not the clubby type, but there are lots of restaurants/bars that i like to check out every once in a while. I love the South End and the North End for good food and drinks! My ideal vacation would be either Italy or a safari! Hope to do both!

Favorite things

My dogs, reading a good book, sitting on the beach all day until the sun goes down, Dunkin Donuts coffee (iced, year-round!), Dancing with the Stars, my iPhone, anything with heath bar in it, pasta, road trips, pedicures, sandals, purple roses. . .

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies, catching a game, going out dancing, or taking a day trip somewhere. I also appreciate the value of staying in sometimes and I try to strike a balance of both.

Last read

Currently reading Black Mass; it's about Whitey Bulger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree