Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

withloveXOsarah

22 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young, wild & free! Live, love and laugh.

In her own words

I'm Sarah! :) I am a very outgoing person who loves to carry on conversations about anything! I love to laugh and joke around and try new things! I love to go on adventures and anything that involves nature! I like to stay active, and also enjoy going to the gym on a daily basis. I love animals, sunsets, reading, kids, cooking and baking. I love art and photography as well, it's definitely a hobby of mine! I enjoy sports and am a huge Cleveland believer! Music is a big interest of mine I enjoy most types! I love to sing my heart out-it always makes me feel better and puts me in a better mood. I am a pretty easy going girl and I am down to earth. I am currently enrolled at kent state university for psychology, and I would like to pursue a career as a councellor for teens and adults with depression. I am also interested in nutrition and physical training/therapy. I am very caring and honest, I believe in loyalty and trust - they are everything to me. I am the type of person who likes to do things to make people smile. :) Not looking for anything too serious like marriage, just someone cool too chill out with and the opportunity to learn new things! I love to talk so if you are interested you can send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a yellow lab, he is my big baby, lol my mr. rager.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the sights and sounds of Cleveland. Love, love restaurants and baseball games :)

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

i am very into cooking, and cooking healthy. i love to find new things to make and enjoy when it comes to food, and i am very into Organic Food. i love yoga when i am stressed out too! And puppies & painting my nails. :)

For fun

When i am not working or at school, i like to be active - whether it's hitting the gym up for a few hours, or hiking - anything that keeps me moving! i have a lot of energy! i enjoy going out some nights - or staying in and watching movies.

Last read

College books for classes - Most of them are pretty great, except I had a hard time with philosophy! LOL :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree