

29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Ready to meet Mr. Right & not Mr. Right-Now!

In her own words

Well here it goes in a nut-shell. My name is Halie.... like the comet :-) in Atlantic Beach. I would describe myself as a strong willed women with deep compassion for others and life. I am not perfect and am looking for a man that can embrace both my imperfections and assets. On the flip side I am looking for a man who doesn't think he is perfect either. I would consider myself an old soul for 27....I am traditional when it comes to dating. I think the man should make the first move, open my door, be the first to call. I am at the point in my life where I'm ready to meet someone special....someone I can open my heart up to....someone I have chemistry with. I want a man that makes me laugh, who is compassionate, but still a manly-man. I believe I have a great deal to offer someone and would make a loyal partner. I'm kind, level-headed, goofy at times, and spunky......I have never tried this whole internet-match dating thing before but I thought I'd give it a shot and see what happens. I don't hang out in bars....I don't consider sitting around drinking my idea of fun. So I thought this would be a good way to meet someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was born in Japan due to my father being in the Navy, but have never traveled outside the US besides that. Besides living in Jacksonville, FL I also lived in Montery Bay Califonia.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I defiantly love watching the Florida Gators, but some of my favorite shows include Magic City & Nurse Jackie. I enjoy signature dish is "shrimp n grits"!

For fun

I love going to the beach & enjoyed camping & hiking in the colder months. I love the outdoors but can also be a home-body too. Love to cuddle in bed & watch movies & read.

Last read

The last book I read was "Fifty Shades of Grey"....yeah I admit it :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a small bookkeeping, accounting, and tax office on Penman Rd.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I defiantly love Jesus & would like to meet someone who does also. But I am not a saint by any means!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have four classes left till I finish my BA in Accounting.....the goal is to buy the business I work currently from the owner one day.