
luvcruzinm

26 year old woman | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and eventually my partner in life/crime :p

In her own words

Hey everyone! I am 24 years old and I am a recent UCF graduate and now a first year Kindergarten Teacher to 22 amazing 5 and 6 year olds! I am a fairly sarcastic person - thats actually where my sense of humor comes into play - I love to laugh and smile! If you can do this than we will be on the right path! :) I do like children - being an educator and all - so I am looking for someone who can respect my chosen profession and respect and support the fact that I will be going back to school for my master's and most probably my doctorate degrees sometime in the future. I love going to bars and watching sports - I love going to sport events and concerts and trying new things. I do have a bucket list that each month I try to cross something out! I think its good to get out of my own comfort zone and try something out of the ordinary! :D We can talk more if you message me! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog here in Miami that I love and is my whole world. I love dogs. I'm ALLERGIC to CATS. I love horses and going horse back riding which I haven't done in a really long time but love it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - Brickell, Grove, South Miami, Downtown Dadeland Area, Fort lauderdale, Pembroke Gardens, etc Outside of Miami - Traveling! But New York, Boston, Hawaii, Italy, France, Spain loved Taos in New Mexico where I tried skiing for the first time!

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music - alternative and country but i like a little bit of everything, except regaetton and metal rock - the screaming kind ... but I can get used to it lol ... TV shows - castle, chuck, bones, grey's anatomy, burn notice, etc.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, concerts, live music, watching and attending football/baseball/basketball games, playing video games, going to bars in south miami, brickell, or the grove ... anything and everything that is fun and new!

Last read

Probably a Read Aloud for the kids in my classroom but on my own I haven't had a lot of time to do any real reading except for reading magazines keep up on other people's love lives! :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in my first year as a Kindergarten teacher for 22 great students! And I love it! :D
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be going for my Master's come Fall 2012 at FIU!