Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TennNick1210

29 year old man | Jacksonville NAS, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life has an amazing soundtrack

In his own words

I am always looking on the bright side of every situation because I believe everything happens for a reason. Finding the woman of my dreams is in no way a simple task. I refuse to settle for anyone who isn't the person that I will be happy spending the rest of my life with. Website dating isn't the way I prefer buy I know how times have changed and I might change with them. I can be called old fashion, stubborn, out going, good, energetic etc. These are all traits that my friends have described me as. I would love to slowly develop that friend based love first and then become something more if that is the case. I'm sure I'm not alone when it comes to disliking the whole meet and start dating right away thing. As a matter of fact, I really am not a fan of dating. It's not as bad as job hunting, but it's up there. With the right people, I can talk on the phone for hours on end and maybe that's how it should start. I will just see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm really a dog person, Don't have one right now, but always had one growing up. A dog is just the best pal a guy could have. It won't get you in trouble, it's always happy to see you and it's happy with the more simple things in life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can share with that special somebody. I love going to see live shows, and just anywhere a good time is at. I don't like going places where things get outta control and it's no fun. I'd also love to make a trip to NYC for a weekend.

Favorite things

I love all types of music and food. I believe that there are never boring moments just boring people.

For fun

I do whatever the day brings for fun. Whatever the mood brings. If it's sunny outside then a day outside and vice versa. I can enjoy going to parties, sitting at home watching a movie, going out to see what the town has to offer.

Last read

Cadillac owners manual By GM



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the Navy, don't know if I'm gonna stay, it depends on well everything, but I want to open my own business. A coffee shop/ internet cafe where people can say hey, lets go chill at that coffee place.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has been in this country since before it was a country. Being here in the States have made us All American mutts, They came over from Britain and have spread all over the states, mainly the southern ones though.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to church but I do believe things happen for a reason and I'm big on Karma. To sum it up just be a good person, stand up for what is right and try not to get side tracked by temptation.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I will finish my degree one day using the government benefits I am provided but just not yet.