Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

agulas919

31 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Praying for the right one

In her own words

I'm a southern girl who moved to Colorado when I was younger. As much as I loved the South, I love Colorado even more. After 3 and a half years of college I decided to move in to the working world. I currently work as an associate account manager at an insurance company. I have an 11 month old daughter and she is my world. She is the most amazing thing that has ever happened to me. I spend every day trying to be a better person for her, and be someone she will be proud to call mommy. I am looking for a guy who has my best interest at heart all of the time. Someone with a sense of humor and who can handle my sense of humor, and wants to be with me just as much as I want to be with him. I don't want to play games, nor do I have time to play games! If you would like to know more or if I interest you, send me a message! I would love to chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a 3 year old fat cat named Chloe. I was never a cat person, but I do love her a ton.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! My favorite trip was to Italy when I was 21. It was amazing. I was born in New Orleans so I love to go back and visit whenever I get the chance. I visit my family and Alabama whenever I can get down there.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I'll listen to any kind of music except for country and techno. I love to watch The Office, Criminal Minds, Glee, and anything on HGTV (I'm a nerd, I know).

For fun

I'm a pretty social person, so I like to spend time with my friends doing anything. I'm pretty laid back person and open to do anything.

Last read

I'm about to finish the last Harry Potter book since the movies are coming out soon. I didn't remember what happened. Other than that, the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an underwriting support associate for an insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Greek and half Scotch Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a non-denominational church, and my family and I helped start a little church outside of Boulder which is Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference