
Kori_K_86

28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really didn't want to delete this but it's too expensive and guys never reply to me... what's with that? Lol one month left....

In her own words

About me... let's see..... I am Kori. I was born in Las Vegas and still live here. I love my family and my job. I am pretty happy with my life right now. I am a nursing assistant in a nursing home / rehabilitation center and I work graveyard shift. Hobby wise I have a few... I like to make videos and post them on YouTube...my name on there is KorinaKina if you ever wanna check that out. I make jewelry like necklaces, bracelets, and anklets. I sell Avon for fun...although lately it's not so much fun lol. I have a beta fish named Fincenzio who I like to take care of. I am learning how to knit and crochet which has been totally fun. I like to read...romance novels mostly. I also watch lots and lots of tv.... mostly on Netflix and Hulu. Who I am looking for.... I have been trying not to be SO picky. I would prefer someone taller than me. I am a sucker for a guy who can make me laugh :) Someone who is happy and makes those around him happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California beaches, sledding at Mount Charleston, Maggiano's, Stoneys, LVAC

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Vlogging, Star gazing, Road Trips, Getting my nails done.

For fun

Going to the movies, picnics, watching television, Zumba, I love to work out, and spending time with my friends and family. Hobbies are listed in my About Me section :)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy :) LOVED it!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) in a nursing home - graveyard shift :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Are you ready? Ok here we go... I am.... Italian, Danish, Dutch, Welsch, Scandenavian, German, Austrian, English, Scottish, Irish, Swedish, and Norwegian. In other words... I am white lol pretty pale actually.... being a red head and all.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, but have become more non-denominational. I believe in God over the title of religion. My faith is VERY important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
He must have at least graduated high school.