Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

anthony5265

34 year old man | Justice, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are all no one til someone thinks we are someone

In his own words

Here I am just like everybody on this site talking about their self. I am a hard working, loyal, caring, energetic, old fashion gentleman who knows how to treat a girl right. I love to give compliments and I am very affection. I do like action movies but a good sappy movie is good too with the one you love. I live in Justice a suburb south of the city, just on the outside of the city limits. I love to go snowboarding and I like to do adventurous things. When I go snowboarding out west I hike to the top of the mountain so that I can get the fresh snow and to soak up the view. It is breathe taking. I would love to go skydiving, white water rapids, and any other adrenaline junkie would do. I also use to travel doing shows on a BMX freestyle bike, like the x-games. I listen to all kinds of music. If it has a good beat I listen to it. I do enjoy what the city has to offer especially in the summer. I like going to the beach, taking long walks, trying new restaurants, and just exploring the city. I try to keep a positive outlook on life but sometimes it does knock me down. I am also very honest even if it might hurt your feelings but I don't want to lie. At least you will know how I feel. Am I being too blunt on this site. Maybe It is just that I like honesty and no games. I love to laugh, make others laugh, and I always have a smile on my face. I do make jokes in bad situation because I don’t like to be brought down. I can be serious when I need to. Life is to short to be sad or mad. I don’t like negative people that hate the world and everyone in it. They just need to grow up. Out of high school I became a union carpenter which I had to go to trade school. I did take some college courses along the way. I did build hospitals, hotels, condos, apartments, and houses for 12 years but due to the economy I had to find work somewhere else. I now work for ATT. I install ATT U-Verse service and repair the service. I do like my job but don't plan on doing this for the rest of my life. Enough about me. What I am looking for in a girl is someone that is honest, loyal, caring, loves to laugh, likes attention, likes to give attention and is appreciative. I am looking for someone who is independent but would like some help at times. She would have to be a positive person. I like a girl that is into fashion but able to wear bumming clothes and not care what people think of her. She has to be able to keep things clean. I am not saying she needs to clean for me. Its just I don't want a slob. Someone who doesn't care to clean up after themselves. I do believe that the chores around the house should be shared. This is not the 50’s. Women have minds and they are not our slaves. Some of my friends and family say that I am to nice and that I am loyal. I love my family but they are crazy at times, what family isn't. I have a big family so when I go to family occasion I don't want her all upset that she has to go. I like to have someone that I can go out and party the night away but be perfectly fine staying in cuddling on the couch sipping on some drinks and watching a movie. I am looking for someone who I have the same common interest and still disagree on things. We all have our own minds and opinions. More or less I am looking for a best friend that will love me unconditionally and never want to hurt me. If you like what you read and like my pictures which I think I am better looking in person. LOL If you like to know more about me feel free to email me. To any one who read this I hope you find the love of your life because you deserve it

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a white samoyed dog name Molly Bear

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix, St. Maarteen, Any Caribbean island

Favorite things

I like to the tv shows: Dexter, True Blood, White Collar, Boardwalk Empire, Jersey Shore, Modern Family, Family Guy, I listen to al kinds of music. I like to snowboard but it needs to be out west out I am an adrenaline junkie when I get the chance.

For fun

go to the gym, relax and catch up on all my recordings, enjoy the weather

Last read

MAC LIFE magazine and Think and Grow Rich. I don't think it is just working yet but I will let you know when it does.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I used to be an union carpenter but due to the economy down fall I now work for AT&T
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I might not look like it but I am 100% Polish to who it may concern.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I try to make it to church when not working
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to trade school to be a union carpenter and I also took some college courses