
RM0922

28 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmmm...Hail to the Redskins!? Go Hokies!?

In her own words

I'm fun, love meeting new people and love to try new things. You'll rarely see me without a smile on my face (or so I've been told). I have a great group of friends who I love hanging out with but thought joining Match would help me expand my horizons a little. I'm looking for someone who can take a joke and definitely not take themselves too seriously because I can be quite sarcastic at times and have a great sense of humor (or so I like to tell myself). Confidence is everything (don't overdue it though), knowing who you are and what you want out of life is key. An ideal date for me would be a Nats/Caps/Redskins game (tailgating is a plus), happy hour/brunch, relaxing at home and cooking dinner, beer/wine tasting, museums/site seeing in DC, trying out a new restaurant, and pretty much anything outside (although I can easily be convinced to stay in, lounge on the couch, and watch tv/movies).

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Cocker Spaniel/Poodle mix named Dexter (after one of my favorite TV characters)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a dive bar/sports bar kinda girl. Love finding fun new places. A cross country road trip is on my bucket list. Definitely want to start traveling internationally more frequently (Australia, DR, Spain, Brazil, Greece, Thailand, etc.)

Favorite things

I enjoy all music (country is my least favorite). Love TV shows from breaking bad to sons of anarchy to grey's anatomy. I love eating and trying new foods (especially if it involves cheese/bacon) and making smoothies is my newest obsession.

For fun

Intramural sports with friends, dog park, indoor rock climbing, grabbing a drink with friends (happy hour/sunday funday), watch sports (football, baseball, hockey, basketball), travel to new places, concerts, and being outside.

Last read

Love to read, some of my favorites are Game of Thrones series, The Last Lecture, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, A Long Way Gone, The Art of Racing in the Rain, and many others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Work for the Federal Government in Alexandria, VA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half black/half Dominican. I have yet to make it to the Dominican Republic (sad, I know) but it's definitely on my top 5 places to visit in the next few years.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. and M.S. degrees in Engineering from Virginia Tech. Go Hokies!!