

31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If I leave my heart with you tonight. Will you promise me that you're gonna treat it right? I...If I fall, can you let me down easy?

In her own words

Third times a charm right? Maybe...I'm not sure I'm really into this online dating thing but I have a little time left on here and my life is so busy I'm not sure how else I'm going to meet someone so here goes a bunch of related yet random thoughts... I'm a half glass full kinda gal. I like to think I'm pretty easy going but I guess I'm not really the true judge of that. I'm sweet and kind. I love animals and nature. Lately I love staring at the night sky (well at least when it's warmer outside. I'm not much for cold weather.) Something about it looking out into that vastness reminds me of how small I am. The Ocean makes me feel the same way. But not small as in insignificant but small and yet vital, as vital as 1 pieces of the earth's puzzle. As much as I love to talk about food, work, weather I appreciate and love good conversations about people, society, relationships, family etc. I love to get dressed but don't be fooled I'm not afraid to getting my hands dirty either. I am a country girl at heart but love the convinces of city life. I love love love music! Specify R&B, Hip-Hop, Country, Pop. Sidetone I don't wear heels to often but when I do I'm gonna grow 4-5 inches an it would prefer not to be taller than just feels award to me. I don't do the nightlife thing but I do like the occasional concert when my favorite artist come to town. Other than that my life is pretty chill. I don't do drama. When I'm not working. I enjoy begin at home cooking or being creative and I do spend time with friends as well. I have a good life. I'm a happy woman. A relationship would be a great addition to my life however I am NOT the woman who is looking for a man who will complete her life. My life is complete. I am looking for someone who will enhance my life an bring to it things I can not. I have a general idea of what I think I want though I'm sure God just shakes his head at my ideas! but none the less I can try to put it into words some of the things and qualities I looking for... Laughter...I like to smile and have fun. If you can't make me laugh it's not going to work. I have a pretty good sense of humor and I love a little sarcasm. The flipped of that begins that I want someone who knows when it's time to be serious as well. Commitment...eventually I'm not in a huge hurry but should things develop into a relationship I want monogamy. I am the kind of woman who is proud to stand by her man and it would be nice to be with someone who feels the same about me. most everyone out there I have a past and dating kind of terrifies me to be totally honest. I have been burned to many times. All that being said I am not going to let that stop me from looking for love. However I do need someone who understand I am in no hurry. I want to get to know you for you. What makes you tick, what is important to you, what you fears and hopes are, what you passionate about and what makes your eyes sparkles and I want someone who wants to get to know me the same way and isn't just trying to jump into my pants. Someone who is Kind and Openminded...I am not a "judgey" person. I think it's great to have option and thing you stand for. I have those too but at the end of the day I treat people with love and kindness because we all deserve that. Faith...not religion per say but some belief in something bigger than us. You don't have to believe the same thing I do...and I highly doubt you do as I am not entirely sure all that I believe in. lol...but just something that makes you strive to be a good person or a better person. Something that helps ground you. Okay i know that was a lot about nothing lol but hopefully it gives you some kind of preview as to who I am and what I am looking for. If you think you fit the bill hit me up, hell even if you don't hit me up anyways. Tell me about you give me something to read besides "Hi"...Remember it's your first impression so go for it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I have one cat, a horse and 2 chickens...yea you don't here that everyday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go are dinner, hang with friends wherever, I love some Starbucks...but mostly I'm a homebody if I'm not at work or with friends I'm home spending time with my cat, cooking, exercising or doing some art...

Favorite things

My animals and music...I'm a hip-hop and RnB head and country music makes my soul smile!

For fun

I need do do more for fun kinda things. I'd love to do some camping. Bowling would be fun, just did that with some coworkers a few weeks ago and we had a blast. I need to get to the movies more often too! Life should have more adventure to it!

Last read

Instagram...ohh that doesn't count does it? lol sad to say I don't read much but I am guilty of starting and stopping books. I dabble what can I say?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a mail-order company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My God is big and kind, loving, accepting, etc It would be nice to be with someone who has a spiritual life they work on living everyday too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral