Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Candy_Curls

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adults are kids with money.....

In her own words

I love to pick up and travel any where, at anytime and moving around to new cities. I used to live in Seattle, Chico, and all around LA. Owning my own business which I love. I started school at night so the benefits of owning my own business are out the window (having a flexible schedule/ being able to run off a travel whenever I want). I like to eat. I am a fat kid at heart and have a hard time say no to a tasty cupcake. Don't be deceived though, I love to work out, go on bike rides and I have even run a few half marathons (sprint triathlon is next on the list). I’m a fan of hanging around out doors- at the beach, hiking or enjoying a delicious Sunday brunch is where you will find me and hopefully you as well. My Friends and family are super important to me. Most of the people in my life and I have been friends for over 10 years and a few since birth. Those are the kind of friends you can really be your self with bad hair days and all. I enjoy people who have a sense of humor, who are active and love sports. I am a Lakers (don’t hate, but sad that a few of my favorite players are no longer on it), a 49er and Giants fan. Going to a baseball game or watching a basketball game at a bar with some friends is a great night out in my opinion. I love going dancing with my girls, all types of dogs and going to the driving range. If you think you can get along with all that send me an email and lets see what we can work out :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets yet, but I would love a Husky or lab...well lets be honest there are very few dogs I don't like.

Favorite hot spots

The Marshall Store (Tomales Bay), Point Reyes, Mt. Tam, NYC, LA, Jordan, Switzerland and any place out of the country or my area (love to travel).

For fun

Jumping around my bounce house trying not to spill my wine!

Last read

Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, Committed, Killing Yourself to Live, Eat, Pray, Love.....currently reading The Man who Sold his Ferrari and Alice's Adventures in Wonderland...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral