
ENGRHORN

36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanna dance?

In his own words

Native Houston, I am on here because I would like to meet someone who is interested in building a longterm relationship with the intention of ultimately having a family and growing old together. Someone who knows that relationships are not perfect, but someone who wants to grow together with an unselfish attitude. A little about me: I was raised to hold family and friends above everything else in life. I was raised in Tomball, Texas, just northwest of Houston where I grew up in the country learning how to country dance on the weekends and respecting our elders. The country will always hold a special place in my heart but since living in the inner loop I do enjoy the city and everything it has to offer. I am just as comfortable out on a hunting trip with friends or at a black tie event. I grew up in a family of 5, my parents are still married and they will have their 39th wedding anniversary this year. I would like to model my future marriage after theirs, they are each others best friends and have stuck together through the thick and the thin. I feel extremely blessed to have had a great childhood and a loving home growing up, one day I can see myself doing the same for my future family. I enjoy the outdoors, running, walking, hiking, swimming, boating, horseback riding, water skiing and just being all round active. It would probably be best if my match did at least some of those to some degree, but not necessary all of them. I am a longhorn, so my Fall months usually consist of tailgating with friends and fellow alumni, and visiting austin. My dad is one of the most amazing cooks, and one day I will learn all his tricks, I do enjoy cooking / grilling but I hate cooking for one and cleaning :/

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Austin, Texas, anywhere in Europe, live music / concerts, any lake, country dancing, coffee shops or wine bars, pubs, any beach and the Mtns. in Colorado inspires me, NYC

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My style is business casual on the weekends, I love all shows/movies, seafood, sushi, Bar-B-Q, earth tones, Longhorn Football, all variety of music: classical, country, alternative, classic, 80's etc. I am an animal lover pets especially dogs,

For fun

Traveling, water skiing, hunting, running, biking, keeping physically active, wine tasting, watching a movies on a low key evening, but also enjoying a night on the town with family and friends, Longhorn football, road trips and beaches

Last read

My latest literary adventure would be comprised of "The Notebook" by Nicholas Sparks, which I read before the movie came out and yes, I loved it. I'm a hopeful romantic at heart... haha, I also love reading Mens Health Mag. every man should own it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My career path comprises of Civil / Structural Engineering. I am a 9 to 5er and with a 9/80 work schedule which gives me time to do other things other than work all week.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Well according to my grand parents and parents I am a European blend. I have roots from Italy, Spain and from Central Mexico as well as some South American. I was born and raised in Houston, Texas. If Texan were a race, that is what I would claim
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Licensed Professional Engineer Registered in the State of Texas